
Trymedan29

32 year old man | Tinley Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-32 in Illinois, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is there someone out there for everyone?

In his own words

First I would like to say "wow" I never met so many perfect people in my life! Because the way everyone describes themselves on these profiles, I have yet to meet meet someone with a flaw. I think this section should be filled out by our acquaintances, and our exs... That way will will know the real you, or "us". Im not going to sit here and try to sell my self, so I will give you a few examples of my own flaws. 1. I'm a bit shallow when it comes to first impressions of the women I meet. 2. I'm also picky when it comes to dating, which was a natural reaction to bad relationship experiences. I guess i just don't want to waste anymore of my own, or anyone else's time. With that being said, Hi I'm Dan/Daniel... I get equally called both. I guess I can't even describe what I am looking for exactly, because I honestly don't know what she is like, because I haven't met her yet. I just want the feeling of knowing she is what want without doubt. Physically, I'm attracted to girls more on the natural, cute, and petite side. As appose to the girls that wear to much make up and think they are the hottest thing in the world. I have dated controlling girls that want to be in charge. NO THANKS! Im not saying I need to be in charge, Im saying It should be 50/50 and we should feed off each others strengths and weaknesses. For example, if you're more responsible at remembering sh*t we need to do, and you're better with money, I'm not gonna question your opinion on those subjects. And I would appreciate if you didn't question the subjects might be better at. :) Right or no? This will be the part where I list random things about me: I like girls with small cars I like 3 hr long movies Shark week is awesome a lot of people in public annoy me I use the coin flip to make major life decisions I don't really care if u like sports or not Lets do something other than dinner and drinks on our first date... hate soccer and hockey I love short walks on the beach and Long naps on the couch my toes are the 8th best physical feature on my body Just kidding... I like buying shit I'll buy you stuff too maybe.... cuddling is cool I can salsa dance I hate when people don't wave on the road when you let them in I hate when I want the light to turn red so I can text, it always seems to be green I have a few special talents you'll have to meet me to see... I really want a daughter(someday)...(even though girls are a pain in the butt) thats enough for now, maybe I'll add more later or you can just message me...

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Fish

I wish I can have a dog, but I live by my self and I feel he /she would be neglected.... But I do have a 300 gal saltwater fish tank with 13 tropical fish. It's my pride and joy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have hot spots, sounds like something a douche bag would have... Hot spots bro!!! I like going any where, and in words of myself... "where you go, isn't as important as who your with!"

Favorite things

My fish tank, I pad, my 3D tv,guitar, car, town house, pool table, job, family, friends, cute girls, Power tools, and my freedom and dignity! Lol

For fun

Winter...snowboarding,play basketball, working out, drawing, relaxing, movies sitting bymy fire place with a glass of wine. Summer....jet ski, beach, volley ball,cubs games,golfing, whitewater rafting, try new things!

Last read

Heath and nutrition for dummies... :/ I don't really read novels if I'm gonna read I'm gonna learn something while I'm at it....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Colombian, Spanish , and French Canadian....
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral