

36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Stay Classy.

In his own words

I'm a comedy monster. That means that I used to not be funny, but through the hard work of two of my friends I have been taught how to laugh, enjoy life, and tell jokes like a comedic frankenstein. Originally from Chicago, I've been in LA for 13 years, so I kind of consider myself a native. I enjoy trying new restaurants and bars and look forward to opening one of my own after I retire from being Aquaman. Damn - I just ruined my secret identity... Music and acting are big passions of mine and I love my world full of fun creative people. I own a company with two of my friends and we enjoy what we do while still managing to be professional (most of the time). I'm hoping to meet someone who is confident and passionate about what they do while still knowing when to laugh. It seems like a stereotypical thing to ask for an independent woman but I really want someone with her own thing going on. Strong not demanding, smart not pretentious, warm, caring, thoughtful... amazing eyes are always a bonus. Concerts? Movies? Even Musicals?? Let's Go! And yes, I really am the kid from the movie "Bingo".

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love going back to Chicago. Enjoyed going to Ireland and Italy this year but locally like to hang in the SilverlakeLos Feliz area. Always down to discover more on the Westside too. Just had a burger at the Shack in Santa Monica and loved it!

Favorite things

Love Hip hop, Electronic music. Don't watch a lot of tv but like food shows and anything funny. From Chicago so love pizza, hotdogs etc….

For fun

Enjoy movies and live music events. Not a big club person but always down for a good hang. Love exploring new restaurants and places to eat.

Last read

Not a big book person but read Los Angeles Magazine, Billboard, Entertainment Weekly… that kind of stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Co-owner of a Music Production Team
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference