
AdventurousBonVi

37 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's make friends first.

In her own words

I spend my days helping others be well. I have a passion for visual art as well. Would love to find someone with whom to go to museums or the ballet. I have a graduate degree and enjoy very bright people who read. I am very kinesthetic and am most alive when moving. I enjoy being present in my body every day and helping others to do the same. I also love to cook and to entertain. My ideal match would enjoy these things as well. I have a four-year-old son who is the center of my life. If you have kids (and a harmonious situation with their other parent) or love kids, then that would be great. Meeting amazing people and making friends is tops on my list, so email me if we have things in common.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love all animals and grew up as the daughter of a small town veterinarian. My son is allergic to cats and we live in a condo, so no furry friends at the moment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love being outside and physical. I am a very kinesthetic person. Not interested in heavy drinking or unhealthy lifestyles, so if this is your pasttime, I am not for you. I don't spend a lot of time in bars.

Favorite things

I would love to go see live music or visit museums in Houston. I would love to go to the Hill Country or Austin. Up for new active adventures of all kinds.

Last read

Dear John, I'm in Love with Jane



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm from the Southeast US but have lived all over this country, most recently in Atlanta and San Francisco.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I used to be a lawyer.