
annak1234

28 year old woman | Bairdford, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 30 miles of Gibsonia, PA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
I tried thinking of a clever and witty attention-getter to put here, but decided if you're interested you can just get to know me :)

In her own words

I can be described as a bit intimidating and somewhat of a loner, but I'm really a sensitive, caring, and independent person. I'm still trying to figure out a lot of stuff about myself, but I know for a fact, I am probably the most honest and genuine person around. I would do just about anything to help someone in need. I like people that can make me smile and laugh. I try to keep to myself and stay out of bad situations. I hate drama. It just seems senseless to me. I enjoy being around people that are comfortable in their own skin and not afraid to be themselves. I don't like fake people. Being true to yourself and your feelings is something I am attracted to in others. A keen sense of sarcasm and witty humor is a must. I like someone that can also be serious at the same time. I am grateful for my family and wonderful son. They keep me going and motivate me. I am in school so my studies are very important. I am hoping to attract an easy-going, funny, mature, hard-working, and ambitious individual with a strong family core. At this point in my life, I am looking for "the one", but am open to something casual.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Two cats, Jack and Max. A dog (Whippet), named Wilson.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Chicago, Atlanta, and of course anything in or around Pittsburgh

College

Waynesburg University, Waynesburg, PA

Favorite things

Music is a big part of my life. I enjoy discovering new bands. I love cuddling up and watching a movie. There is something so romantic about just being in comfy clothes and relaxing with someone. I enjoy playing and watching sports.

For fun

I'm pretty open to anything fun. I love playing tennis and watching hockey. I enjoy hiking and boating. I just became a member of my dad's bowling league, which has proven to be very fun and relaxing. I also enjoy playing Wii...a little too much!

Last read

The Hunger Games, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
As of right now, I work as a receptionist in a car dealership. It is not the most amazing job to wake up for, but it pays the bills. I am also currently a student studying psychology.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I"m mostly Slovenian, with a little Italian and German in there.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Not a regular church-goer. I'd describe myself as a more spiritual person, rather than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Trying to get my foot-in-the door in the psychology field.