
singleswtguy

36 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 31 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You may have seen me on TV!

In his own words

Hey heres the details I've been following my dreams as an actor for the past 12 years since moving to Los Angeles from Austin, TX. Originally from Boston, where I lived for the first 11 years of my life. I love living in LA where you're never more than a short drive away from the beach, mountains, city, and hills. I love having my shortcuts around the traffic and sometimes if its a beautiful day out I don't mind sitting in traffic along pch or even up and down the freeways. I am always in a good and positive mood, its hard to wipe the smile off my face. Everyday is an adventure filled one for me, even if I am stuck at home watching Netflix and reading books. I love calling my family and friends and catching up with everyone in my Facebook and Twitter friends. I have a national commercial airing right now for Prego pasta sauce. I am also going to be in a Super Bowl commercial this year during the first quarter, but can't tell you what its for or about. So if you can get by my career secrets and want to get to know me I have a pretty open schedule most of the time. I'm looking for a college educated, mature and responsible female companion for possibly a serious relationship. I kind of want to catch up with my older brother who is married, has a house and is making me an uncle soon. But, honestly I am in no rush and enjoy taking time in relationships to make sure we are all comfy with each other and compatible. I am down to earth and sweet and friendly and wont hesitate to compliment you everyday and in every way cause I am an adorkable geek and I don't just play one on TV

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I'd like to rescue dogs and cats when I can afford them and have the time to look after them.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Just driving up the coast or away from the city I also like the small neighborhoods among the city. I like taking scenic routes. Vegas and San Diego are fun too. I also try to make it home to Austin to see my parents more than just for the holidays

College

Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

My favorite thing to wear is my new jeans and a casual shirt. TV for me is Chuck, Glee, House, and Big Bang Theory. I also like trying new shows. Food wise I love all types as long as it's not too spicy or sour. Love pizza, pasta, Chinese, delis,etc

For fun

Going to the movies, sitting at home watching DVDs and movies on television. Writing out my story ideas. Eating out around my local neighborhood and enjoying all the things that come with living in Los Angeles, rain or shine. I like to sing in my car

Last read

I often read books on subjects I'm interested in writing my own stories about. Recently I Just picked up a book called Tent Life in Siberia which is about how they connected Russia to the rest of the world via telephone wires. Very cool.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
You may have seen me on TV, in a movie, or a commercial.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My parents are both Jewish and Catholic and therefore we do all the holidays. Lots of gifts and parties!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral