
gravitia

35 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dont settle for less....

In his own words

ABOUT ME: Ok I’m changing my profile cause I swear nobody reads them anyways! So here it goes! I've been known to cure narcolepsy just by walking into a room. I'm the only man to known to man who has counted to infinity... backwards! I am Gerardo! Hope that gave you a laugh! Ok for the real me.... I just moved here from So-Cal. I believe in standing up for my beliefs. I like watching movies and spending time with my family whenever possible. I have two dogs that are still in California.... I miss them already! In my free time, I try to keep busy by going to the gym, reading, barbecuing watching some movies .I love funny movies! On the flip side I'm a bit of a hopeless romantic. Yes, I'll admit it.... other guys just don’t know what they are missing! I enjoy fine dinning, the beach, romantic nights at home, sporting events; you name it, we'll do it, as long we are having a blast together. I'm incredibly honest and trustworthy but I’m sure every other guy on here says that. Nonetheless, I would expect my match to have the same qualities. When I'm with someone special I like being spontaneous, adventurous, surprising them with little gestures, sensual, and playful. Someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with! I'm looking for someone who has similar qualities. In short, someone who I can connect with! Now, I gotta keep it real! Mutual physical attraction must be mutual, right?! One more thing, I'm pretty sarcastic.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I have 2 beautiful labs in So-Cal

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brickell, San Diego, Orange County, Los Angeles, and Vegas

College

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Adventure, Excitement and most important, TRAVEL!!!

For fun

I enjoy movies, watching sports, fine dinners, hanging out at the beach, driving into the mountains. I enjoy the time I spend at the gym working out! When Im not working, Im traveling the world!

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain. Currently reading John Wooden - The Wizard of Brentwood



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a relationship manager for a highly esteemed financial institution throughout the United States.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently pursuing my Masters Degree.