Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bg8669

36 year old woman | Everett, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to have fun with, maybe more.

In her own words

I am a down to earth, laid back, drama free girl. My family and friends mean the world to me, and there is not anything I would not do for them. I'm at a point in my life where most of the people around me are married, and am sick of trying to meet people in the bar scene. I enjoy going out for dinner, drinks, or spending a night in with a good movie. That being said, it can't be all just out to dinner, every once in a while I need some spontaneity with some adventure, and when you wake up the next morning all you can think is "I can't believe we did that". Every day should include some laughter, the world is serious enough. I love trying new things, and traveling to new places. This past winter I attempted to learn to snowboard, which is still a work in progress. I like to kayak, hike, hang out with friends, or basically anything as long as it's with good company. I am looking for a serious relationship with someone who wants to experience all life has to offer together. He should have a sense of humor, and be emotionally available (since everyone I seem to meet is not), and overall just a good person. I'm not a huge fan of emailing back and forth forever, I think in order to get to know someone you have to meet them in person and see where it goes.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I recently had 2 old chocolate labs that passed away in the last few months. Just waiting a while before I start with a puppy again.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Someplace outdoors, especially during summer months.

College

Northeastern University, Boston, MA

For fun

Summer barbecues, going to see the Patriots, or Red Sox,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference