
Carolina_on_Fire

35 year old woman | Hallandale, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets be ourselves and have some fun!.Love sexy girls and tough guys!! My life is an adventure!! Would you subscrib me up? LOL! regards benef

In her own words

I?m looking for nice, open minded, happy, loud, fun, brainy, creative girlfriends to hang out and enjoy live. Confident and passionate about their endeavors, that can truly see behind people eyes. HONEST, Transparent, Someone that speech her thoughts freely, AND DON'T FEAR TO BE HER SELF. Following with live,enjoying the adventure of living. Relaxed and open minded for trying new things! Love to travel, walk, trip, and hang out as free as we are. I consider my self very human, caring, a truly friend! Never Lie and maybe i could be fatally honest!..Always with my feet sticked on the ground. MOst of my best friends are male (?cause i really know them, and conversely) I have a beautiful boy friend whom i love to hang out with and get some drinks, tripping our freedom, friendship and the confidence of living and enjoying as we please, with whoever we please, and doing whatever we want to, (responsibly, of course)... laugh a lot!. So, want to take a break and free your self? lets hang out!! I promise to be fun. We enjoy making new and real friendships based on respect and honesty, which is hard, because most people tend to hide their true selves, pretending what they are not, who knows why.... If you just want to chat, or bored, want just a hangout simple moment, or maybe, just want to exchange ideas, Email me to: --- carolina_on @ y a h o o ---. What i do for living?? Architect, construction, art director, project managment, singer, musician, guitar player, bass drum player, dance, read, research, green, recycle, entrepreneur, etc etc etc And what ever i please depending on my humor.. ho ho hooooooo

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I?m a Dog person for sure. Love horses ? cause the wildness and freedom they can represent, but i love animals in general.

Favorite hot spots

The beach, museums, art, live music, jazz, blues, whe ever i can enjoy a nice chat and a good wine.. o maybe just free myself!

Favorite things

Enjoy art in all it?s expressions, music, theater, cinema, painting, have a nice walk a a beautifull garden.. seeking for exotic hidden natural places. Other favs: Never talk about politics or Religion.

For fun

I love to watch really good movies.. kinda picky with it.. :D Visit Museums, make up functional/decorating objects from recycled materials... Love to exchange ideas, concepts, points of view of almost everything with a nice glass of wine.

Last read

Dante, Edgar Allan Poe



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Self employee. I have my own company which is dedicated to design and install facades for executives building (1 of several services). Other jobs: as Art Direction for publicity, create and design decorative recycled products, etc.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
My dad is from Chile and my grand parents from Spain My mom is from Ecuador, so i'm kinda skin clear with some interesting but nice ethnic mix. (blah, blah, blah, just see my pics, and you'll tell)
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied piano since I was 6 years. My strengths:singing, guitar, bass and some drums.Also love to paint & sketch. Now I work in construction and music 50/50.Always from an artistic perspective. Study for a major in Business Management.