
ProudFirelight

35 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets get lost together.

In his own words

Some would call me a rebel, I tend to call myself a free spirit/ adventurer... when Iʼm not running my limousine company, youʼll probably find me out with friends. I have got to warn you, I'm kind of funny. But I am also always on the go. Can you keep up? I love music, dancing, festivals, camping, concerts and outdoor activities. I am artist of many mediums and love to pour myself into my passions. I lose all track of time when I am working on my art. I work with video, photo, painting, fire spinning and anything else that sparks my interest. LOVE is my religion because it is the only thing that truly makes sense. I do like to travel. A few years ago I sold my house and cars and I went to live in New Zealand in a beautiful painted hippy van for a while, and yes, I painted it. It seemed appropriate at the time. I have also toured Europe a couple times and been to most parts of America. I have even experienced the excitement of Burning Man, and let me say "DAMN, you have got to see what happens out there." It made skydiving seem boring. I moved from San Diego ( No, I'm not one those guys) and I have lived in beautiful Denver Colorado for 2 years now. I live by Sloan's Lake where I like to run during our epic sunsets. And my cats, Wolf and Luna are Awesome. No really, you'll love them. Do you think your hot? Okay. It is just as much a state of mind, as it is something you were born with. I hope you're emotionally available, and are open to experiencing things which touch you in new and exciting ways. Are you an honest, conscious, curious and motivated girl. Then we can hold an intelligent conversation. I tend to gravitate towards those who have a natural "cool" sense of humor - totally dig sarcasm - (the light, airy, funny kind! Not the mean, biting kind) - so if you can't banter back and forth with me w/o taking ANY of it personally or seriously - we're probably not gonna be a good match... lol. Not looking to get into a serious relationship, but I'm open to someone spend some quality time with a girl whom I can really bond, and see what happens. I am just down to have a good time while looking. I am also an armature photographer. I enjoy taking the best portraits possible, If you want me to shoot you by the lake or a park, you could get some good proofs out of it, and If nothing else, we can be friends. I am happy with who I am and not in a hurry, and I can be a little choosy. But if we click, the sky is the limit :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have to 2 cats that live with me sometimes.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Red Rocks, Highlands, Wash Park, Sloans lake,San Diego, Summit County, Black Rock City

Favorite things

I enjoy sushi, craft beer, and good wine. I don't watch TV but I watch The Daily Show online. Not a huge sports fan but I do root for the Broncos. My Music taste has been centered around dance music for some time now. I also like pop, hiphop, rock.

For fun

I enjoy Photography. I like going 4 wheeling or hiking in the mountains. I am getting the Copper Winter Park pass this winter. I plan on riding a lot.

Last read

John Grisham, educational books, Sci Fi.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own and operate a partybus company. I LOVE working for my self! I feel all grown up.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference