
gravity1980

34 year old woman | Severn, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What if soy milk is just regular milk introducing it's self in Spanish?

In her own words

I'm an affectionate and happy person. I like a mix of time with my partner and me time. My humor tends to be on the silly or sarcastic side. I can usually find humor in most situations. I am a nurse and really enjoy my job. I can enjoy a night out or a night cuddling on the couch. I like to go outside and explore new places. I can appreciate a day or weekend trip to the beach or amusement park as well. I'm looking for something that could start out slow and grow into something long term and lasting with someone who can be silly along with me. Someone to watch scary/paranormal movies with me, and hold my hand Someone who likes to be affectionate. Someone who likes kids because my son is a huge part of my life.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I have two cats who are really like people so if someone is allergic it's not going to work out too well.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love warm places, tropical islands and beaches. I enjoy being near the water in general. I'm looking forward to going on another cruise in the future. I love amusement parks including roller coasters, and would like to check out Cedar Point in Ohio

College

The Community College of Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

cooking and learning how to make new dishes. horror/paranormal/sci-fi movies and tv shows people watching netflix Zumba karaoke sitting by the pool spending time with my son

For fun

I like to sing and go to karaoke when I can, geocaching, exploring dc and going to the museums. I'd like to check out an ice hockey game and learn more about football. I also enjoy going on cruises.

Last read

I'm a girly girl when it comes to reading. I love romance novels. ones with a paranormal twist tend to interest me more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a registered nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, so that's pretty much what I'm familiar with, however I'm not really practicing except with the major holidays.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I went to CCBC Essex for my associates degree in nursing. I plan to go back to school one day for my bachelors degree