
Krilc12

31 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
To not be the martyred slaves of time, get drunk! Stay drunk! On wine, on poetry or on virtue, whatever you like!

In her own words

I like to think of myself as a person with a lot of positive energy. Little things make me happy, like zoning out in front of a fire, the ocean or the East River, the time of year when lightening bugs are out everywhere, warm clothes straight from the drier, thunderstorms and cookies... definitely cookies. You will rarely see a photo of me where I am not making some sort of weird face... I am accused regularly of ruining a perfectly good photo by "making that face"... but I think I just make them awesome. I like to laugh, joke and I try not to take anything too seriously, though I also have a serious, studious side. I'm passionate about great literature (but I haven't read Faulkner or Hemingway.. don't judge... I'll get around to it..). Also passionate about food, wine, music and art and especially languages and I think that life without passion is pretty boring. I will try anything once. I dislike narcissism, negativity, people who take themselves too seriously, people who name drop and people who judge others for no reason. I'm a social person and family and friends are really important to me. If you have a problem with anyone in my family or any of my friends... buh bye, dude. In general, I'm looking for someone who just wants to have fun and appreciate life and who doesn't mind dealing with my impressions and fake accents, which aren't that great and often come out even more after a glass of wine... And especially someone who feels just as comfortable in a nice restaurant as they do in a dive bar or in the middle of the woods.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Barcelona, Amsterdam, Boston, Terroir NYC, The Cloisters, Washington Square Park

Favorite things

food and wine, playing/listening to all kinds of music, opera, laughing, spontaneously planning adventures in the city

For fun

Play guitar, learn languages, take walks, listen to music, go to dinner

Last read

New York Magazine, The Hunger Games, Le Spleen de Paris



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference