Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Anaheim Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 20 miles of Tustin, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Well, not that impressed here. I'm on the...

In his own words

Well, not that impressed here. I'm on the event horizon of a troubling conclusion It's like every time you log on, your walking the isles of a random store in the middle of a tourist town. -You recognize some of the products to be more of a novelty with a short half-life of fulfillment -Some are really unique and would seemingly fit perfect on the mantle at home, But their out of stock with no reply from the manufacture on availability -And of course, your not going to like everything they have to you end up getting disgruntled and leave before you made your full rounds. True, the holy grail might not be on this site, but you just have to remember it's a Saturday, your on vacation, and you have nowhere else to be anyways Some of what I'm looking for: (In no particular order, some are worth more points though) Goof ball, Peaceful, playful, sassy, clever, content, active, exciting, sarcastic, witty, spontaneous, hopeful, free thinker, non-conformist, Free spirit, understanding, punk rock, social- yet critical of the status quo, risk taker, tough, adaptable, original, sexual, artistic, musical, lyrical, educated, stubborn, independent, rational, sane, inventive, street-smart, caring, assertive and agreeable. I forgot to mention Trusting and trustworthy, I'm a fairly good judge of character...and a trusting person. My Problem is....once you make the cut and I approve....your taken off my scrutiny list and placed close to my heart. Turns out that my ability to be extremely trusting leaves deeper cuts and scars from the people close to you. It's not your fault, but lets just say....due to some's going to be a bit harder for you to come off my list. Cheaters never prosper. If your not happy, use your voice-box instead of just your box :) -I love to fix things, I was the kid that took their dad's drill apart to see how it worked -I design and screen print my own t-shirts :) ....working on starting a second company! -I know I'm creative :) -I'm Anti-facebook - (that rotten machine! :) -I would consider myself to be facetious and sarcastic. Witty banter is a must :) -I'm far from metro or mainstream. I tend to beat my own drum. -Non Conformist are ranked high in my book. -I can make friends with anybody, provided your semi normal ;) but match up best with someone who can take a joke, but more importantly dish it back. -I'm a libra -- google it -I'm an INTP -- google it -I dislike the power of money and people who run their lives by it. -I'll just list Music as being pretty Important, I listen to every genre, yet still very selective. There's a ton of "Torrible" music out there. ( Ya... I made that word up, so what...Who put Webster in charge anyhow) -I can be very formal and observant when need be, or turn into a total dork when compared most people. But that's because most people are terrified about the way society will perceive THEM. So they all conform together. Safety in numbers is the mainstream motto. However, I digress... My point was... I have no problem being myself and not caring about what others think of me. Who goes to the Halloween party as a beat up transsexual in a thigh high leopard skin dress----This Guy. -I dislike intolerant people. Create you own reality and leave mine to me. -I don't watch TV, or listen to the radio much. I do abuse my netflix / youtube account though. -I'd say a nerd at heart. -I prefer dry/sarcastic humor. Sometimes people see it as negative. Those people have no soul or sense of humor ;) -I love Change, to be more exact... progression. I seem to love getting myself into new hobbies all the time. Started scuba diving in June! I think the next BIG milestone would be my Pilot's license. -I don't watch sports, in fact,.. find it kinda funny. You'd think that I hold a valuable trait in the eyes of women, but most of you love sports. I just cant win (punt intended) :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I've had dogs my whole life. I currently have one dog right now, she's about 4 years old now. She wandered onto a job I was working at... nosing through the trash... and I couldn't help myself :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite hot spots huh? well there is one hot spot that mind :) All jokes aside, I'm always ready for a new adventure. Mountains, desert, backyard bbq, anything or place where I can have fun and just be myself

Favorite things

I still like to play with heavy machinery, Teppan Restaurants are an easy decision, Random adventures with enjoyable company. A rich, wet and witty conversation about absolutely nothing. Anything with a motor or moving parts. And possibly you

For fun

I am always doing something different, BBQs at friends, poker on the weekends. working in garage. The internet has stolen some time from me. I have an adventuresome spirit, and thrive on action, if it requires safety gear I'm in

Last read

Not much of a book reader, I'm too easily distracted by my own imagination, then start to like my version better. All my reading comes from the Internet, user manuals, and parts diagrams.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a licensed electrical contractor. I'm the mail room employee scenario. I started out on the bottom and didn't know anything. I learned and worked hard up the ladder and eventually broke free in 05 and started my own company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Arn't we all a little bit of everything by now? No thoroughbred here, most of my family is from Europe, Germany mostly, France, a few countries that no longer exist. I was born and raised by aliens. They were legal.
Faith: Other No preference
Now it's time to erase the story of our bogus fate, our history as it's portrayed it's just a recipe for hate - BR
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral