Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 15 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Dear Ladies of the, First and...

In his own words

Dear Ladies of the, First off, I am a gentleman. I do gentlemanly things. For example, to make it easy for you to identify me on our first date, I will be the guy waiting at the bar with the monocle, top hat, and purple cape. Also, I am an avid fan of dinosaurs, rocks, and toast. Some have described me as an untamed stallion, brimming with a blizzard of infatuation and desire. I think it's hard to put a label on me. I’m indefinable really…much like zero in the denominator. I’ll get straight to the point. Here are a few of my most impressive qualities: -I once killed a wild bear with nothing but my hands, a plastic sack, and a framed picture of Patrick Swayze. -I brush my teeth (with a toothbrush). -If you were attacked from behind by a dwarf in an alley, I could most likely wrestle him (or her) to the ground in an impressive fashion, thus likely drawing heralded applause from passersby. -I probably own the most remarkable collection of ceramic giraffes that you will ever see in real life. -I am a master of friendship and karate. So, what am I looking for? It’s simple really. First, you must love TexMex and margaritas on a patio. Not loving the aforementioned items is sure to lead to a life time of misery, shame, and despair...and I want no part of that nonsensical lifestyle. Secondly, I would prefer the girl to be a human. 10 toes and 10 fingers is a must. It would be nice if you could saddle a horse or mule in an efficient manner. Side note: I will no longer go out on dates with girls named Buck. Next, a girl who knows how to kiss on the mouth is a must. You should not have a beard. Now, if you have made it this far through my profile without projectile vomiting on your keyboard, then I am highly confident you and I will get along just fine due to the fact that we appear to have a similar sense of humor. In all sincerity, being the sophisticated caveman that I am, I have observed myself enough to understand that I need to be with a strong, independent girl who clearly gives off a vibe of intelligence, classiness, and integrity. I think girls should expect to have guys treat them with the utmost respect, and should not settle for a guy that gives them anything less. This means that the guy should never assume anything about what a girl is thinking during the first few dates, but should have an attitude that he must prove himself to be worthy of her attention and company (like dating used to be). Girls that possess the discipline, confidence, and discerning nature to be selective with the guys that they date are what I'm looking for. Next, I’m an INTJ personality type, and I can tell you right now, I’m not for everyone. A defining characteristic of my personality type is that I am highly analytical, yet my thought process is dominated by the right side (the creative side) of my brain. Consequently, this means that I’m typically outgoing and humorous, but in a dry and sarcastic manner. Therefore, intelligence, sarcasm, and the ability to participate in exceptional witty and dry banter is a MUST for me. Also, emotional directness is a quality that I deem highly important in a girl. Finally, despite the impressive list of qualities stated above, I would hope that a girl would contact me for reasons beyond those. While watching me chug a gallon of milk in 3 minutes would likely make your knees buckle, I sincerely hope that you will choose to contact me because you are attracted to who I truly am…a charismatic monsoon of lightning and passion, crossed with the ardent fervor of a wild rhinoceros rumbling vehemently across the desert in all its glory and fame.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black lab named Sage. My dad is a veterinarian, so I grew up with an affinity for animals....except dingos. Damn dingos!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Aspen, CO. Gloria's. Telluride, CO. The Katy Trail. Park City, Utah. The Ice House. Denver. Lawrence, KS. Good Records. Vino 100. Eno's Pizza. Bishop Arts District. Christie's. The Common Table. Hogwarts.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Anticipation. Ryan Adams. Modern Family. The British Office. Wit. The Newsroom. Chocolate Milk. Gonzo. Jazz on Vinyl. Microsoft Excel (sad, I know). Snow Skiing. Catena Malbec. Girls in Boots. Two-stepping. Margaritas on a patio. Sarcasm.

For fun

In-depth conversations over drinks. Staying up late with your significant other. Watching college sports. Reading at coffee shops. Wine tasting. Taking trips. Snow skiing. Hiking in the mountains. Eating things.

Last read

I read about 5 books per month. The Icarus Deception by Seth Godin.The Logic of Life by Tim Harford. Man's Search for Himself by Rollo May. Digital Analytics by Some boring people. The 4-Hour Chef by Tim Ferriss. Why We Get Fat by Gary Taubes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I currently own a digital marketing business called NeuroBox. I do things of the digital and of the marketing nature :)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a cracker.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my bachelor's from Texas AM University, my MBA in Finance from the University of Kansas, and I'm currently working on a second Masters in Information Systems at UT Dallas (I'm one of 3 white people in the program).