
elfinforestman

63 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 47-57 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Let's have fun and do what we want to do

In his own words

Let's forget about all the cliche's and rhetoric. I'm looking for an attractive lady who can be both a friend and a lover. One who doesn't sweat the small stuff but one who genuinely cares about people and has a big heart. I am usually easy going, but can be hard nosed once in awhile (go figure). I'm not looking for milk toast but looking for someone who has common sense and is real, will fight for what they believe, but understands everyone is different. I've been married twice; obviously, not for me, but I still believe in a loving relationship. I believe you have to like each other and be open minded and tolerant. I am conservative in my political thinking but not a radical. I have lots of liberal friends and am tolerant of their way of thinking. I'll listen and change my thinking on any subject if it makes sense to me. I have two awesome daughters and 4 young grandchildren. Unfortunately one daughter and two grandkids live in Boise :( Love my girls and their families. Was a pro athlete back in the day. Sometimes I forget how long ago "back in the day" is and wake up aching the next morning from golf, tennis, walking or maybe just breathing. I usually only whine about it for a day or so. But I always come back for more. My goal is to become financially independent. Almost made it once, but the real estate depression set me back a little. But I'm on my way back. I work in the real estate world and spend 4 days/wk in Newport Beach. If you are a fun lady who likes to smile and stay active, but knows how to kick back, give me a look. I've traveled quite a bit and am not a travel nut, but like to go to warm places once in awhile and kick back. Hope you have pictures so I know what you look like and haven't loaded up the site with pictures of your pets and buildings you've seen. I want to see your face, your smile, your figure (respectfully of course), and any picture that shows your personality. I'm an open book and honest. Are you?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Have had 2 black labs. When I slow down, I'll get another

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Beachside, Juanita's, Red Tracton's, Moonlight Beach, San Clemente pier, Gaslamp

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

For fun

Play tennis, golf, walk, socialize,

Last read

The Hunger Games Trilogy, Girl With the Dragon Tatoo trilogy, The Shack, Grisham, Patterson, Koontz, 50 Shades



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a land acquistion and development professional covering Southern California
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS in Engineering, UCLA; Masters in Education, University of Redlands