Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

beckygSC

28 year old woman | Parker, CO, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
busy doctor-to-be

In her own words

I like to think that I have the NorCal mellowness about me. I'm hilarious (and modest) and struggle to find someone as funny as me. I have an incredible group of friends and I haven't enjoyed any guys' company enough to bring him around them since I moved to CO a year and a half ago. My life is kind of a nightmare (which makes meeting any guys that aren't in school with me pretty challenging) but I guess that's what i signed up for with this whole doctor thing. It's definitely made me enjoy things in life that I used to take for granted. I do need someone who can understand my schedule, but I will for sure make time for someone who I deem worth it! I am looking for an intelligent guy, and one who isn't easily intimidated. I like tall since I'm 5' 11". I love Colorado. I'm from California and haven't missed the beach too much, as long as i have the outdoors I'm happy. I've been hiking a few times this year and I'd love to hike/camp more. My buddies and I go to boot camp every day, stay in shape and get away from the books. Plus, nothing like social exercising. I've been cooking a lot lately, my crockpot the best thing I own. I go to almost every beer festival from here to Breck and I just went to my first CO wine festival. Besides that, I don't really do much in the way of bars anymore, buuuut I can often be persuaded. I'm happy in almost every situation as long as I'm surrounded by good people. Anything else.....ask away!

Her interests

Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Food: Mexican food (tho not in CO), sushi, Thai Books: Angela's Ashes, Memoirs of a Geisha, Harry Potter (don't judge) TV Shows: Dexter, Game of Thrones, The League, New Girl Music: Anything that doesn't give me a headache

For fun

F B - Becky Glasgow

Last read

Not much for-fun reading recently.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I got my bachelors' degree at Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, California, in kinesiology, and my masters' degree at San Jose State University, California, in physiology. I'm in my third year of medical school at Rocky Vista University
Income: Less Than $25,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree