Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 5 miles of Manhattan, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm soft spoken. Been living in Southern...

In his own words

I'm soft spoken. Been living in Southern California for the past year and now back to NY. I'm working in my families Art and Antique Appraisal Firm in NYC as a Fine Art Photographer /Appraiser. I was born in Manhattan and lived full time on the Upper West Side in my early 20's and really enjoyed the time spent in the city !! Besides being rough and tough I am a very sensitive , caring, considerate man with a very creative and artistic way of expressing my self. I have always been active with my mind and body and always trying to improve my self in all areas. I love music mainly classic rock Neil Young, Bob Dylan, Dire Straights and so much more. I like to go out at night for a nice dinner then go out dancing or just staying home with a few Honey candles cooking a nice healthy colorful meal and soft music in the back round. I enjoy having some quiet time. I have had my share of yoga over the yrs. I like to draw, paint or just let my mind go and create something interesting. Art is everywhere how we choose to experience it is the fun part. . I grew up sking and snowboarding always been athletic like to stay fit and healthy. I'm looking for an earthy, honest, loving and caring woman who is open to a serious relationship. Extremely straight forward and honest communication is a must for me. I would like to spend time with someone who has a positive energy, and is happy with the simple things in life, music, food, wine, family and love. I like to talk, laugh, be silly and have fun, and am looking for a sensitive woman who isn't afraid to have a deep conversation, or laugh and have fun! Someone who can get dirty at the farm, or get dolled up for a night on the town.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

NYC, CA, The West,Colorado, Vermont, Wyoming, New Mexico, AZ, anywhere that you feel good !!


State University of New York College of Agriculture and Technology at Morrisville, Morrisville, NY

Favorite things

Good dark coffee, Salmon cooked over a fire, healthy food, the wilderness, Silence, happy people, all art or anything that makes you stop and think..,Live concerts, hanging out with great people, french red wine , new places...

For fun

exciting movies, new restaurants, new artwork, just hanging out, talking with people who have positive vibes, jamming to a great concert, new place experience....Living in the moment much more !!

Last read

5 acres of independence, Meditation books, The power of now, Living in the moment



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Fine Art Photographer / Appraiser
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Non-practicing although I love holiday dinners!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Suny Morrisville Equine Science and Management