Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jica001

29 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 40 miles of Simi Valley, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
C'est la vie

In her own words

Carpe Diem - that's how I choose to live my life. I take the opportunity to 'seize the day' with a positive attitude and a little laughter thrown in. I am extremely passionate about traveling. I love culture and enjoy new worldly experiences. I am close to my family and know the value of surrounding myself with quality people. I am motivated in my career and my personal growth but ultimately want my success to be sharing a wonderful life with someone special. I love to go out with close friends but also just cuddle up on the couch. I love being active and getting out in nature, but my most favorite is taking pilates classes. I really want to meet a real guy who has a good head on his shoulders and a big heart. I'm looking for someone who's trustworthy, spontaneous, and loves to laugh and have fun. I like a 'guys' guy with a strong character and someone that I can just enjoy the little things in life with. I believe communication is a very important element in a relationship. I have learned that relationships take work and its up to both people to make it happen. However, love should be natural, if its too much work its probably not meant to be. If you're interested, don't be shy...shoot me an email! :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Honestly, I love to travel. I have yet to go to Europe...but when I do...my first stop will be France and Ibiza. I like to go to music festivals/concerts. I love EDM, so if you're up to see some DJ's - I'm in!

Favorite things

I am a huge foodie. I love all kinds of foods from around the world and experiencing new restaurants.

For fun

I love spending time with my family...so if you get along with them...you're an A in my book :) I also love to get a round of golf into my schedule at times. I just started playing so I'm not that great, but practice does make perfect!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree