
susie4333

47 year old woman | Port Orange, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-49 within 50 miles of Daytona Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
ALOT TO OFFER, SMART, FUNNY, TALL, CAN YOU KEEP UP!!!!!! ONLY FOR ONE MAN!!!!!!

In her own words

I have been in medicine for over 25 yrs Massage,Esthetician degree. I want a man that can be a best friend , respect, professor, provider, protector, and I will be enough I want to have fun in life and share this with a person who loves to enjoy life weekend trips , spontaneous nights, dance in the kitchen while cooking and laugh at each other for being silly.. life is beautiful thing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

no pets at this time, i would like to have a Savannah cat but in time I will

Favorite hot spots

Depends on the mood, and if there is live music, Om bar, First turn, North Turn, Ocean Deck, Tiki bar on the Board walk by the Band shell. Love the Beach . Walks at sunset. Motorcycle ride through the loop just sanctity, cant describe the feeling,

College

Daytona State College, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

Comedy clubs, love all kinds of music, sports, dancing, being spontaneous, Steven Seigal movies, love them. I will eat almost any type of food, I am a pretty open minded person. i live outside the box and spontaneously.

For fun

For fun I like to watch sports on TV go to comedy clubs, live concerts, weekend getaways, spend time with my 18 y/o son and just do things spontaneously have fun sometimes, love Savannah

Last read

The last book I read was Why Men Love Bitches by Shery Argov



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have my Associates in Medical Science, Nursing, Massage, Esthetician I have been in nursing for over 25 yrs now and I have a small spa for skin care. I am very comfortable with what I do with my life. I am going back to school to get my BSN RN
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a native of Daytona Beach, born and raise here i love it here and I love bike week, it is the best.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
my faith is between God and myself, we have an understanding....
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree
1986 mainland high school graduate and college grad, im not a stupid woman...