
2cute4uNikki

45 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I LOVE to kiss...& I am not shy

In her own words

Hello, my name is Nikki. I am 43 years here on earth, 5"7', 120 pounds, size#3, athletic body (with some lean muscles), blonde hair (past my shoulders now), baby blue eyes, IRISH & WELSH...sexy, sassy, silly, sarcastic (but NOT rude !) & SWEET ! I LOVE to kiss make out with my man ! I am extremely affectionate and I love to touch be touched (of course !) ** I am wishing for and hoping to find 1 man to date. I am looking to find a man who might want to commit to me after we both realize that we are attracted to each other on multiple levels ! I never date more than 1 man at a time ! I focus on the man who chooses to take the time to get to know me.** MY FAVORITES: favorite movies: Shawshank Redemption, Wide Awake, Valentine's Day, Forest Gump, The Vow favorite T.V. shows: Extreme Makeover Home Edition, Undercover Boss, Secret Millionaire, American Idol favorite music groups: Rush (my most favorite), Styxx, Journey, Boston, Metallica, Air Supply, favorite music: classic rock, country music, Christian Rock/Spiritual music (87.7FM K~L ove) favorite COLORS: aqua, teal, seafoam green favorite food: salmon, albacore tuna, fresh fruit, fresh vegetables, Fettucini Alfredo with broccoli mushrooms garlic favorite drinks: V8 Fusion coffee *I love to drink my coffee with Coffeemate Vanilla Caramel coffee creamer. favorite candy: Reeces, Snickers, Twix STARBURSTS (yummy) favorite ice cream: Mint Chocolate chip and Jamocha Almolnd Fudge favorite activity at home: snuggling with my man and being intimate together ! favorite activities away from home: walking my Corgi girls, playing Baseball and Softball tennis, hiking, going to Planet Granite, going to to Comedy Sports, going to the movies, going out to dinner, snow boarding, LEARNING HOW TO SURF !! -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR: I am very active and I really need a man who can be active with me. I enjoy spending time with my man and everyday activities are very special to me ! I really do LOVE TO LOVE and be in love. I am very loyal and devoted. I want someone who wants to be with me more than just part~time. I like my man to be clean shaven ! A nicely trimmed stash or foo~man~choo (Goatee) is okay as long as it is trimmed. PLEASE, LET ME EXPLAIN ? I totally LOVE kissing ! I nibble on lips when I kiss and when there is facial hair...I cannot get in there to nibble on your sexy lips !

Her interests

Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Midnight & Sunshine are 7 years old. They are Pembroke Welsh Corgi girls. twins (Paternal), sisters, friends, partners in crimes (multiple crimes !) ** I am so emotionally in love with my girlies...they are GREAT DOGS ! **

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Planet Granite, Comedy Sports, Britania Arms, Saddlerack,

Favorite things

God my teenagers my Corgi girls COFFEE KISSES, HUGS...

For fun

I LOVE doing Zumba ! Look at my abs... I love: walking, hiking, going to Planet Granite, going to Comedy Sports Club, out to movies, home movies, watching sports,

Last read

The Secret



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Nanny/Housekeeper. I am doing a Nanny Share. 2 families are sharing me as their Nanny. I take care of two 19 month old (young) little girls.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Irish & Welsh & Norweigen
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am spiritual. I grew up Christian Baptist. I believe in God. I believe in LOVE and being in love. I believe in being honest, patient, positive, compassionate & EMPATHETIC ! I believe in living a life of accountability & integrity.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I grew up in San Jose. In the Cambrian Area. On Hillsdale Avenue. I went to Reed Elementary, Castillero Middle School & Pioneer High School. * I was a cheerleader FOR 1 YEAR. *