

35 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Will laugh with and without beer...

In her own words

ABOUT ME: I've had some pretty crazy things happen to me: been on national TV explaining the rules of Super Sloppy Double Dare, accidentally winding up in Khartoum, Sudan, and making Gordon Ramsey trip with a smile. If you're seeking a partner that will help you generate some goofy stories to add to your repertoire -- look no further. I'm pragmatic, but spontaneous. I moved to the Chicago area (transplant from Philly) about a year ago and am still getting acquainted with my Ukrainian Village apartment. My dog is a huge part of my life and I love him dearly! Fortunately, Chicago is a very dog-friendly city! Travel is a big interest of mine: I've been to 32 different countries and 35 States. I want to find someone that will go camping, hiking and traveling with me. And honestly, I'm hoping to learn more about this wonderful city! ABOUT YOU: I get along best with a witty and intelligent guy that can laugh at himself when life goes awry. I also like guys that read the newspaper and knows more about what's going on in the world beyond ESPN...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 6 year old coonhound - he's high energy and needs to be walked often, but he's a big goofy hound that makes me laugh often.

Favorite hot spots

I'm pretty easy-going when it comes to a place to hang out. Although, I tend to avoid nightclubs like the plague. Thumpy music and I DO NOT get along.

Favorite things

Walking in nature, sipping on a nice IPA or coffee stout, and talking about meaningful things.

For fun

I travel both domestically and internationally as frequently as I can afford it. I also love to run with Jethro (my dog), bike along the lake, and practice power yoga. I kinda hate swimming, but since I like triathlon, I'm learning to like it...

Last read

The Cirle- David Eggers, Economist, The Invention of Wings, The Goldfinch....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Full time business professor..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic, work in a Catholic school. Say my prayers every once in a while, but do not actively practice...
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral