
BehindBluEyes313

38 year old man | Buena Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 20 miles of Norwalk, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hello, I'm a simple person. Enjoying simple...

In his own words

Hello, I'm a simple person. Enjoying simple things. Listening to music is a must for me. I enjoy going to movies. I'm more a person that eats to live, not live to eat. I can be comfortable staying in, but also enjoy going out too. I enjoy outdoor activities like hiking, bicycling, and venturing around the city. I like checking out places of interest, especially nature ones. I'm someone that prefer nights and I am a night owl if given the chance. I've learned how even the little things, are not so trivial. I'm a person that enjoys going with the flow of things, but secretly enjoys structure and plans. I'm someone that tries to never pass judgment, and just takes what's given in all ways and forms. I enjoy things not of the ordinary and admire them. I try to keep an opened mind about things. Depending the test.. I get either ISTJ or ISEP, I'm hoping to find someone similar to what's just been listed. Someone that would like to start a friendship, and see if developments continue to more. And if not, a new friend would be enjoyed too. I'm hoping for something to become serious. Thank you for your time in reading my profile.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I'm someone that fidgets. So if around an animal, my fidgeting turns into petting. Needless to say, pets and I tend to get along well. I also like trying to find their spots that they enjoy being petted or scratched.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cabrillo Beach and tide pools. Fermin point par and lighthouse. City Walk. Irvine spectrum. Griffith park and observatory. Wilderness in general.

Favorite things

Music! One element I have to have around me at all times.. music! Catching the occasional concert of liked bands. Seeing movies. Rainy days setting. Night time settings. Biking hiking trails. Animes mangas. Late night drives.

For fun

Visiting friend on weekends. Movies. Listening to music! Long drives at late night. Biking and bike trails. Hiking. Relaxing with some tv, but not much. Seeing an occasional concert. Saw Nine Inch Nails in concert last Aug. It was GREAT!!

Last read

misc.web articles from msn homepage (it's how I get my news). profiles here.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
U.P.S. warehouse worker
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference