Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kplay3

43 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
My mother raised a happy child

In his own words

Moved to LA from Minneapolis, somehow I don't miss the snow.... Laid-back, easy going type of guy who loves working out, running (daily), riding motorcycles, and lots of traveling. I try to always have fun and never take things, or myself, too seriously. I am extremely analytical, probably to a fault. I can sometimes be quiet and reserve and other times just the opposite. I enjoy my own sense of humor, even if others aren't ready to appreciate it. I'm the type of guy who's capable of cooking, but more adept at sitting in your kitchen drinking a glass of wine making faces and snide comments about your cooking, chopping the occasional onion when pressed or to avoid expulsion. People say I'm always happy and smiling and I tell them my mom raised a happy child.....I keep that spirit going. Looking for smart (the smarter the better), funny, easing going type who takes good care of herself. Hard for me to provide a checklist or description for a woman because everything you thought was important can go by the wayside when you meet someone with whom you click. Women are a package of traits that either work together or don't....no way to ever really tell in advance.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica (Negril) for peace of mind and jerk chicken; Vegas for football bets; Miami for people watching on South Beach; and NYC for walking the streets and finding a random street festival. Traveled a lot in Europe, Asia and the Caribbean. LA???

College

Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

I live and breathe Dallas Cowboy football, officially my second religion. Politically intense person, I have an opinion on everything. Favorite TV show is the Rachel Maddow show. I pretty much inhale mexican food and love my bike like most do pets

For fun

Motorcycle riding, running, working out, traveling, going out, lying (sleeping) on my couch with a cold Red Stripe watching a game or a movie (a decent petite sirah or pinot has also been known to do the trick). I'll do anything at least once ;)

Last read

Whatever is in the NYT .......and every word spoken by Paul Krugman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral