
Ahola38

30 year old man | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 20 miles of Newcastle, WA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A little about me, I’m a hard worker, goal...

In his own words

A little about me, I’m a hard worker, goal oriented, enjoy the great outdoors and love, love, love to cook. I was raised in the Pacific Northwest so camping, fishing, hiking, and skiing are some of the things I do, but I also enjoy watching and going to games(any sport really), lazy nights in etc... I am more of that all round guy that does anything. I used to travel a lot for work (90%) and work crazy hours but now my current job let's me have a lot of freedom (0% travel and leisurely hours) so now I'd like to find that special someone to help spend my time. I love to travel and would like to do some more with someone else (Iceland, New Zealand, Fiji are some I can name right now so get your passports ready!) :-) I'm a strong believer in a healthy mind and a healthy body so I cook all my food, eat as healthy as a sanity permits, and spend my leisure time: reading, studying (yes I still do even though I've graduated many years ago), and picking up new skills. It would be nice if my counterpart is the same but I'm mainly looking for a someone to have fun and spend my quality time with. I'm very open-minded and tend to be gentle, carrying person whom likes to encourage people. We all have goals and there's never a better feeling than getting those accomplished so I tend to be everyone's cheerleader in a way. So if you're a negative person than it won't work...trust me... If I have perked your interest than I'd say let's chat some more over some good food and possibly drinks. I'm sure we can find something of interest but if not than I promise you a good conversation, and maybe some funny stories to pass on to your friends.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I love dogs (the bigger the better!)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coastal Ranges, Hawaii, anywhere you can get lost with nature, entertainment, just having fun with nothing to worry about.

Favorite things

It's a toss up between traveling and cooking. If I can do both than it's a win win!

For fun

I just like to do anything from being slightly lazy on those day's (You know those day's) to being spontaneous and adventurous. (Yes I do book flights nearly a day before the trip so be prepared!)

Last read

Besides the manuals, datasheets and other odd literature that I have to read for my job, I tend to read anything that has a good story to it. "A Dogs Purpose" and "Racing through the Rain" are must reads!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I kind of a mix with Mexican, Native American, Irish, and Scottish...it's what you would call a mutt
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral