Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

triguyJB

40 year old man | Brownsburg, IN, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoy the moment. Smile. Have fun in life.

In his own words

I'm looking to meet someone and build towards a committed, serious relationship (If you are not looking for a relationship, or are not sure if you are, I'd ask that you keep looking). I am pretty laid back and it's nice to just come home and relax.I try to not get caught up in all of the day-to-day things in life. Life is short - enjoy the moment. What am I looking for? I want to find someone that I have fun with, can share things with, can grow with and that I can laugh with. I'm looking for a relationship where we can both complement each other and can get the most out of it. I want to have someone that I can not only share the good days with but will be there for the bad days when they happen. I'm looking for a woman that is intelligent, honest, caring, and takes care of herself. If you can make me laugh, it's a plus. I'm not a big TV guy. I'll watch some here or there but I'd prefer to watch a movie or grab a book. I'm big into staying fit and I try to work out once a day. There is nothing better than the feeling after a good workout. I like the person I am with to want to lead a healthy lifestyle also. I will do about anything outdoors from camping, to hiking to about any sport - even if I'm not that good at it! I'm a father of 2 children that I love more than anything else. My kids stay with me half of the time. Whoever I am with should be OK with that and like children. They are great kids but I may be biased! Let's keep it simple. If you like what you see here, let me know and we can talk further. I'd love to grab a drink and see if there is something there.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can be active.

College

Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Food - I like to try non-chain restaurants and am a big fan of ethnic restaurants (greek, mexican, indian, etc). I try to support local businesses when i can.

For fun

Cooking, exercising, getting outdoors, relaxing on the patio, dressing up for a night on the town, watching sports, making beer. Honestly, with the right person most things can be a lot of fun.

Last read

Probably Designing Great Beers....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Automation Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral