Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MrFusion1227

35 year old man | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Challenge accepted.

In his own words

If you like it when someone never quite figures you out but always enjoys trying.... If you love to laugh, enjoy stupid movie quotes, silly thoughts and being a bit goofy, sometimes in public... If you enjoy travel or the idea of travel and agree that exploration of this planet is both eye opening and humbling... If you eat healthy, and exercise but are not militant about it.... If you are a generally nice person who is kind to those less fortunate than you... If you are not an elitist... If you are not a mean, cheating, user... If you love your career path... If you enjoy having dinner or breakfast cooked for you once in awhile.... If getting dirty outdoors doesn't totally gross you out... if you still notice and enjoy the little things in life... If you love concerts and have a bucket list of artists you would like to see... If you love dogs... If you are a happy person... If you are looking for someone to be there for you and encourage you... If you want to fall asleep at night feeling content and at peace... ... we should meet for coffee or grab a beer. Looking forward to heavy travel in 2015 and SCUBA diving certification in 2014. Let's get some stamps in those passports!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a black and tan Cavalier King Charles Spaniel named Baron. Yes, he's rad.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of the best memories I've had are with a close friend over beers on a sidewalk cafe. San Diego, Rome, London, Buenos Aires, Gibraltar.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Winter. Trivia, Good jokes with great friends. Unusual activities and events that create fun memories. Blackjack and poker. Grilling and cooking for friends. Museums and history. Travel.

For fun

Movies, Concerts, Travel, Cruises, Restaurants, Live Events, Museums, Snow Skiing, Dog Parks, Flea Markets, Vegas, Sightseeing, Trivia nights at a sports pub/restaurants. Grilling with friends.

Last read

I like to read up on current events and historical topics. I'm not a fiction reader, at all. I find it peaceful to be in the same room with a girl who is quietly reading nearby. I like to hear the pages turn. Is that weird? Guess I'm weird then.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in sales. My schedule is relatively flexible and I never travel overnight. I love what I do!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
English and Irish...
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I enjoy religious architecture like St. Paul's and St. Peter's. I do not attend services or belong to a specific church. If you do that's great! If you don't, that's great!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I don't care if you have a high school diploma or a doctorate. All I ask is that you be happy about your career path. Just be able to carry a conversation in complete sentences and talk like a normal person.