
iamtherick_brazi

32 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a true person, like to cuddle, but I'll...

In his own words

I'm a true person, like to cuddle, but I'll respect your space Always. I need someone who will be my best friend, and let me be part of his life. all I need is a chance to make you see who I am. if you want to know more about me, ask me and I'll tell you. I'm from Brazil and actually I am working there now...Sooner I'll be in Seattle and would be great to meet someone to go out, talk, and be a special friend or more than just a friend ( who knows ). I believe that somewhere out there I'll find my partner. I know he will not be perfect, but we will take care of each other, give goodnight kisses, ask how was your day, laugh a lot, share all the moments. I work as a buyer in a company and after my shift is over I work as a hairdresser too, so I am a hardworking guy, but I love what I do. I want someone to kiss in the rain, or spend a great day at the beach, or drinking a coffee, or cudling on the couch while watching a good movie. If you are interested, drop me a line... We can at least be friends

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I LOVE DOGS... they are so loving and realy loyal.

Favorite things

I love to watch sitcoms, one of my favourite is Grey's Anatomy... I like every kind of music, I'm very ecletic. My wish is have someone to make a great dinner, stay together listening a good song or watching something on tv while cudding.

For fun

there's a lot of things that I use to do when I have a free time.. I like to swim, go out for a dinner, dance, but sometimes I tend to stay at home watching a movie or a sitcom, sometimes do crochet and tricot ( sad right?! lol )

Last read

I need to read something sooner... the last book that I've read was all the Harry Potter's and 3 Agatha Christie's book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm and Office Assistant and a hairdresser here on Brazil... making hair is my passion
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am catholic but I believe that we have so much more about it that we don't know, so, I have a spiritual side too.
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference