Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

80sBabyVA

33 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 40 miles of Miami Shores, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Life's too short. On a mission to squeeze every smile out of this baby.

In her own words

Let's see.... 1- I believe in being kind and respectful to my server, and always tipping well. 2- Driving on the shoulder to avoid waiting in the turn lane is not brilliant- it's annoying. 3- Poor Grammar sounds like nails on a chalk board. I've finally learned not to correct people (yeah- I was one of THOSE people). 4- I love gardening, but can't keep a house plant alive. 5- I just relocated from DC, and this is the farthest I've ever lived from my family. 6- Although raised in the city (well, just outside), I have a country-girl spirit that cannot be deprived of getting dirty and playing in nature. 7- I go on DIY splurges. 8- Coffee and friends are my favorite home decor. 9- Although quite independent (to a fault at times, so I've been told), I have a great appreciation for the art of chivalry (I have come to find that it is more of an art these days) and old-fashioned values. 10- I prefer to discuss philosophical topics, but never seem to miss TMZ or Judge Judy (suuuuuch guilty pleasures of mine) 11- It can never be too hot, but it is often too cold. (Big reason for the relocation) 12- I like to think I'm spontaneous, but make sure I plan it in advance. What am I looking for? Well, a partner, for starters. A man of God who will stand by my side, but can push me when I need support, and carry me when I fall- and wants me to do the same for him. Life is too short to take too seriously- someone who looks for the beauty and opportunity to grow in every situation. Someone who is as comfortable getting dirty (I'm a sucker for a handy-man) as he is dressing up.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Working as a veterinary technician for some years in my past life resulted in me "taking my work home with me" a few times :)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I grew up in the DC area, so my favorite spots are still to be discovered.

College

Salisbury University, Salisbury, MD

Favorite things

Midnight llama hunts, 24 hr scavenger hunts, tattoos (just completed my back piece), Christmas shopping in CVS, my commute (I get to work from home), coffee at any hour of any day, football with the family

For fun

My friends and I seem to have a short attention span, and are always looking for some new bizarre experience to try out. Without a doubt, though, we end up hanging out at my house drinking coffee at some point.

Last read

Purpose Driven Life, The Power of Habit, One Minute Manager



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Travel Industry/ Hotels
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A whole lot of German, and a sprinkling of everything else
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith and relationship with God is very important to me. He is the center of all my relationships, but especially with my partner.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral