
DaNi_Babe_202

32 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Roses r Red.. Violets r Blue.. (Your Turn)

In her own words

About me... I'm a pretty laid back gal, from California, who loves to have a great time. I smile often, laugh, stay positive, and just be me. I sing in the car on my way to work, shop till I drop, love to get dressed up in high heels, traveling is a must, and I work hard to accomplish those things I want out of life. I'm an extreme on being social, so I enjoy my time with friends and family. I belive in working hard to accomplish goals, staying educated, being confident, and simply being a person that others would like to be around... fun! I relocated out here from California almost 3 years ago with a job opportunity and have decided to stay a while. So now I'm simply looking to meet new people and enjoy the experiences Ohio has to offer. There truly comes a time in life when you desire to have that companionship with someone special, so here I am! An ideal man for me would be... someone who knows who he is, doesn't need to impress me but will without knowing it. Someone comfortable in a social environment, educated, and attractive. Well mannered, well spoken, considerate, and yet can just have a good time. Someone who appreciates my honesty, silliness, and is a true manly man (kills spiders, changes tires, washes his own clothes, can cook a little, shaves often, and can be spontaneous). Is that too much to ask for?? Lol. Well, the rest is in your hands… feel free to say hello!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hyde Park, Mt. Lookout, Mt. Adams, & Newport

College

San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy a social environments, a nice restaurant, local pub, I like the outdoors, love warm weather, swimming, the gym, and I'm guilty of watching reality shows like American Idol, So You Thing You Can Dance, Project Runway & America's Next Top model

For fun

I love to have a good time whether out with friends or a nice night in. I travel as often as I can, take road trips, visit local festivals, swimming, boating, beaches, check out some wine tasting, love to shop, or just experience new places.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Recruiting & Employee Relations Manager Human Resources
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral