
gldnphnx11

28 year old man | Destin, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I could act normal, but it would be acting and it wouldn’t be normal.

In his own words

But seriously, dont keep reading if you cant handle a man with a multi-faceted personality. Im part rockstar, philosophizer, and comedian all rolled up into one. Add a pinch of mischief and blend in a hot tub. *** Ladies, I appreciate all the e-mails. If I dont get back to you right away, dont be offended. Even If I dont think it'll work out Ill still reply, its called "manners." *** Im just going to list what I dont want, anything else is fair game. -If you dont have a reason for doing what you do and your therapist has to help you figure it out, count me out. Youre old enough to not repeat mistakes and bad choices. -I expect someone equally attractive. If the number of hours it takes you to get ready exceeds your IQ, we arent gonna work. Im not impressed by looks alone, street smarts and a kind soul go a long way with me. -Im not looking for a one night stand. (Not to say they dont happen and anyone who says they dont is lying or ignorant, which do you want?) Im not looking for a new life. There is a happy middle ground whether its committed or casual. And no, this does not automatically make me a player; youre a hottie, does that make you a slut? -My momma (who is a saint) raised me right, I will treat you with respect. If you cant do the same, were not gonna get along. I can be sensitive, but im not going to be a punching bag. I can roll up the sleeves and carry you, but I wont consistently rescue you from self-created crisis. Ill surprise you with chocolate when youre PMS'ing, but if you go off on me for no reason...I'll eat the chocolate myself. -Age doesnt really matter to me, emotional maturity does. If drama follows you around then contact a talent agency, not me. -Relationships arent fairy tales. Im not prince charming, youre not a princess. It takes work from two people to make it happen. We can live a fantasy life, but we have to visit reality regularly. Ill sweep you off your feet, but in return you have to knock my socks off. If you dont think you can get me barefoot, then you probably cant. -If you cant keep up with me on the dance floor, you wont impress me. "Finding each others rhythm" is important for more than just dancing. -If youre a high maintenance barbie, we arent going to work. However, if you can go from jeans and t-shirt tom-boy to decked out hottie, Ill think youre very sexy. - I don't control nor manipulate, but rest assured I will influence you. (I'll lead you into some mischief and you'll like it.) If you are a control freak, we won't get along. Go find an insecure spineless wuss to lick your boots, there are plenty to choose from. If you thrive by playing manipulative games, guess what? I recognize them immediately and they don't work on me. -Dont plan on spending your time with me on the couch. Id much rather be out and about. Whether it be people watching or riding my tandem bicycle, its more fun than watching reruns of How I Met Your Mother on TNT. That said, sometimes I just wanna sit and watch reruns of How I Met Your Mother on TNT. Its a double standard, deal with it. -If you dont like country music or classic rock, this isnt going to work. Theres my list of "anti-demands," if youre quick to judge, youve probably moved on with your life already and spared both of us some wasted time. If youve read the whole thing then I'll see you out there.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

College

United States Naval Academy, Annapolis, MD

Favorite things

America, Beer, Bacon.

Last read

Everybody Poops



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Physics concentrating in Nuclear Engineering. Im a nerd. I get it.