Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MartiSD

39 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If it scares you, it might be a good thing to try.

In her own words

I want to be totally honest to weed out the people who will likely not be a good match for me. I'm an accomplished, ambitious, smart and independent woman. I'm looking for my equal in a partner. I'm a hopeless romantic and believe in true love. I'm looking for someone who is happy on their own but wants someone to share their adventures with. I don't want to settle and I'd rather be alone than with the wrong person because I genuinely enjoy being alone. I have a great group of friends, great career and plenty of interests/hobbies to fill my time. I usually feel like there are not enough hours in each day to see all the people I want to see and do all the things I want to do. I'm not interested in the guy who is just looking to have fun or is online to meet as many women as possible. If you're 25, you're likely too young for me and we're not in the same place in our lives. If you're 45 and look like you're 60, I doubt we'll have chemistry. If you spend more time doing your hair than me, we're probably not the ideal match. While I'm very tolerant of divergent viewpoints, if you are ultra conservative, I doubt we'll hit it off. I take good care of myself, love eating healthy, getting outdoors, kickboxing and staying in shape. My biggest turn offs are judgmental people and people who are arrogant, materialistic and ego-driven. I don't care what you do for work, what car you drive or how much money you make, but if your favorite thing to do is sit on the couch and drink beer while watching reality TV, we are probably not a good match. My biggest turn ons are men who are smart, ambitious, funny, compassionate, empathetic and genuinely care about other people. It's nice if someone knows how to have fun, act silly and doesn't take themselves too seriously. I could spend hours people watching or just wandering around outdoors enjoying the sights and sounds. I want someone who inspires me, moves me, teaches me and makes me feel happy and secure when we're together. I want a man who is looking for a serious relationship but isn't trying to force it to happen.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

A fluffy 18 pound mutt from Mexico who looks like a stuffed animal came into my life about two years ago. Adopting him is one of the best decisions I've ever made!

Favorite hot spots

The ocean. Wet Stone Wine Bar, Bankers Hill Restaurant and basically any place with good food and atmosphere. My favorite place in SD is Balboa Park. I love walking around the park early in the mornings when there are few people out and about.

Favorite things

Photography, the beach, music, painting, reading, writing, exploring, wine tasting, yummy food, dogs...

For fun

I like to spend time with my family, meet up with friends for food/drinks/movies, go on hikes around Balboa Park, hang out with my dog, read, write, paint, take pictures, travel, kickbox, practice yoga, and just explore and get outdoors.

Last read

The Warrior of Light, The Alchemist, Awakening the Buddha Within, Knowing Your Value, The Spontaneous Fulfillment of Desire



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree