Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

WanaTIx

36 year old man | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Allow myself to introduce.....myself.

In his own words

I grew up in Lancaster County and just recently moved to West Chester PA to be closer to my job. I love my family and I try to go back to Lancaster as much as possible to visit with them. My most enjoyable evenings are when I am out with my friends. I strongly believe that friends, family, and the relationships that you build with other people are the most important things in life. I am very sarcastic and I love quoting movies in every day life. (Are those your skiis? Both of 'em?) I can find humor in most situations and I am the type of person that can laugh at myself when I do something stupid. Like a lot of people, I can be shy at first but once I'm past that I'm quite entertaining. I can be serious when the situation calls for it, but I find laughter is the key to a happy life. I am a huge sports fan. I love the Phillies and Flyers and if I'm not going to games I'm watching them on TV. I do enjoy other sports but Football, Baseball, and Hockey are by far my favorites. I enjoy playing golf in the summer because there is nothing like a sport that can make you so happy, yet so very angry at the same time. I love playing a sport for 20 years and still having days where it looks like I've never played before, it's the absolute best! I can find enjoyment in pretty much anything. I am looking for someone that can have a good time whether it's going to a concert or watching a movie on the couch. (I love lazy Sundays) I don't have a specific type of girl that I am looking for, I am just looking for a connection that comes naturally and isn't forced. If something is there, great. If not, let's not waste each other's time. I am looking for something that could potentially be serious. I am tired of all the stupid games and I am looking for the woman that could potentially be the one I spend the rest of my life with. I could go on and on here but I'd much rather leave things that we can talk about in person.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going out in Philadelphia because there is always something new to do. I also enjoy going to the beach in the summer even though I burn like a lobster. I enjoy traveling when I can. There are a lot of places on my bucket list to see.

College

Kutztown University of Pennsylvania, Kutztown, PA

Favorite things

I enjoy all genres of movies and music. My absolue favorite movie is Old School. I've seen it more times than I can count and it I still crack up when I watch it. I also love anything that has to do with the 80's.

For fun

I work at a Ticket office in Philadelphia which I love. It allows me to go to a lot of concerts, sporting events, shows, etc.

Last read

The little engine that could. Seriously though, I'm not a big book reader. I figure if a book is good they'll make a movie out of it, and I'll go see it. I do enjoy reading Sports Illustrated and Rolling Stone magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference