Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 32-41 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A gentleman who believes in chilvary.

In her own words

I love to live life! I am up for any adventure and enjoy staying active. Laughter is very important to me because life can be pretty serious. I love being on the move...always flying by the seat of my pants. Dancing, music, meeting people, volunteering, being outside..were in Az for goodness I can sit down and relax, preferably when cozied up to watch a movie, sporting event or when I need quiet down time. I still believe in chivalry and hopelessly romantic people. I am a very passionate person in every sense of the word.I love to hear about others passions as one of mine is to work with under privileged children. I think it is amazing when someone has something in their life they are extremely passionate about. My pride and joy are my three children who I adore. They are truly what matters most to me in my life. Of all the things I have done, being a mother heads the pack. My success and ambition comes from them as they have given me the drive to complete my education. I definitely need person who likes to be active and can make me laugh. Someone who wants to be not just my partner but my friend. I am looking for real genuine person. Those who look past the outer beauty and dig deep to get to know me. I want someone who is looking to be in a serious relationship. I'm not looking to serially Who knew it would be so difficult to find 1 GUY out of millions in the world! If you are looking for a lady then send me a message. It's all about taking chances, like this experience!!!!!!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

His name is Mash Radar, Yes like th

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite spot is Italian food or places where we eat outside and it has a dark you need candles. My goal is to one day go to Italy for the romance of it and the building structures. Ask and I will tell.

Favorite things

My favorite color is purple, my favorite cartoon character is anything with those two things is a guarantee I will love it.

For fun

I love to experience new things. I love the ballet and operas. I like working out and always spending time with my kiddos!!!!

Last read

I love poetry, so it would be Maya Angelou Poetry book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Clinical case manger that works with kids.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am currently working on my Bachelors in Family Science.