
emsvol127

35 year old woman | Dunwoody, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love tradition but crave change..........

In her own words

I'm a fun loving, laid back southern belle--actually you'd never know I'm from the south except when I've had a few cocktails and say ya'll....I probably wouldn't be writing this paragraph if I knew exacly what my perfect match would be, so I'll give it my best shot. I'm ambitious, independent, and a bit quirky, oh, and extremely sarcastic. I'd rather laugh than be mad, so I try to make the best out of every situation. I have a big place in my heart for animals, kids, friends, family, etc. I spent most of my 20's living in beautiful San Diego and loved every minute of it! I've been back in Atlanta for a few years, and am now trying to explore more places and things to do, as my days of shutting down the bars is long gone. I love happy hour any day of the week, but am more low key and would prefer trying a great new restaurant over the newest club in town. I LOVE cooking, so if you are lucky, I will maybe show you my kitchen skills :) I thought it would be unique to put up a picture of me with chimpanzees, but as it turns out, there are a lot of guys that have monkeys on their back on this site- didn't know the little creatures were so accessible for pictures. If my chimp picture caught your attention, those were hollywood trained animals that I actually volunteered with a few times while I was living in San Diego. If you happened to be at the Temecula Wine Festival in July 2006 and saw a Chimpanzee named Cody pouring almond champagne for everyone, I got him that job :) I consider myself pretty up to date with pop culture, so yes I watch some reality shows, and of course I love asking Siri questions on my iphone. But, I still do appreciate the traditional approach in life and would rather talk than text as far as constant communication. Online dating isn't something I'm used to, but if you are taking the time to read this profile and would like to chat, send me a message- I figure winks are too easy to send to 100 girls each time you log on :) If you are a genuine, down to earth laid back person who appreciates a sense of humor and can throw it right back at me, we will probably get along perfectly :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I have ONE cat, not cats :) And while I love him, I just need whoever i'm with to accept him and not be allergic.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love restaurants in Midtown, Buckhead, Highlands, etc. For bars, usually I can be found at laid back spots with a unique ambiance/atmosphere.

College

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

Cooking, eating Mexican/Asian/Pizza any day of the week, wine tasting, chimpanzees, travelling to beaches, Massages (I could get one every day), Movies: Project X, Bridesmaids, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. Books: If you have to cry go outside.

For fun

Cooking/Entertaining, comedy events or any special event in town, Wine tasting, and short weekend trips when possible, in the summer you can usually find me by the pool or if I'm lucky, at the lake.

Last read

I'd be lying if I said I haven't been reading 50 shades of grey, but in addition- Steve Jobs, Freakanomics, and What the CEO wants you to know.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a corporate IT recruiter so spend all day talking to people about technologies that I do not completely understand :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Not really religious at all---
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral