

32 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
No Longer a Member. Please Do Not Contact.

In her own words

I am fun, outgoing, and adventurous. I never have a problem meeting people it is just the quality of people I meet. I am looking for an educated,professional male. Education is extremely important to me. I have my masters and I plan on getting my PhD.I can fully appreciate a blue collar man, but I have found I can relate better to someone with a similar background. I like to go out and have a good time, but I am just as happy in a bar as I am sitting on the couch. I think it is very important to have balance in life. I am a workaholic and I am looking for someone to help balance me. I like being active. I love to ski and dance. I love all sports - I am a Pittsburgh girl after all! I will give you a run for your money with completely random sports facts. One of my favorite past times is going to games. Pitt, Pirates, Pens (hopefully they will be back soon!) and Steelers. I can talk trash and drink a beer with the best of the them! I love to travel and I am up for any adventure. I am open minded. I often get the question where do I like to travel. As cliche as it sounds it's not about the location, but about the destination. I love going somewhere I have never been. I love the idea of not knowing a soul or where to go. Obviously the more exotic the better, but at the same time, even a spontaneous trip to Cleveland for a concert or show makes me giggle. :) Random Facts: Likes: Vodka, the color yellow, wild flowers, white wine, puma, high heels, fast cars, comedies, proper spelling of too, Mexican Dislikes: Tequila, Red Roses, Merlot, Motorcycles, Gold Chains, sappy romantic movies, Yinz, cookies with fruit, Chinese Food I am kinda new to this whole we'll see where this goes - SOO 3 Month updated. I knew I was Jaded prior to this whole match thing, and all I can say is that Match has made me VERY JADED. 4 weeks left and I am done... I am a believer of fate and Match is just messing with it. So with just a few days to go, here is my advice to you. Stop posting bathroom pictures. I think that is gross, and honestly at this point I don't care how you look with your shirt off. Second - If you are going to send me an email like this... Don't bother, I couldnt decide if I was appalled or to laugh. I think I did both. You need more than match and more help than I could ever provide.. I will leave you with this gem I received several days before NYE. "To ladyburgh13 I like was doing some searchin an there you were.So like @ your earliest how about we like plan somethin for like new years eve.Cause I'm in moon right now but like pretty closs to the burgh so ahh let me know was up..." Lastly, If you email anyone 3 times without a response -- It freaks a girl out. Even if I WAS interested.. it's too much, just stop. Patience is a virtue and it makes you come across as a little desperate. With that ... Best of Luck to you. I've met some wonderful guys and and some guys I have a few choice words for, but then again I suppose match parallels the real world. Who knows.. Maybe I'll be back.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

so random. I like to try new spots, and restaurants., but shadyside always has a special spot in my heart


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

I love all music. I listen everything from Top 40, techno, hip hop, Jack Johnson, to Kenny Chesney. I love LIVE music and going to concerts. I am open minded to all types of music if you ONLY listen to WDVE or 90's rap- I am not for you. :)

For fun

Anything Outdoors, kayaking, wake boarding, running, skiing, sporting events I even just went sky diving :) Weekly I take a kettleball pilates class, and I love zumba. I also play PSL kickball and dodgeball. super intense I tell ya~

Last read

Cosmo. Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang by Chelsea Handler Midnight in Chattanooga Life as I blow it Shoe Addicts Anonymous Yes I read, but they are not very educational... in addition I read children's books all day long! :



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach elm special edu
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English and German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. James Madison University, Kinesiology M.A.T Chatham University, Special Edu and Elementary Edu