
JeniferSH007

35 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-54 within 70 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
LuvtoLaugh

In her own words

I'm carefree. I love to laugh (even at myself)... can't be serious all the time. =) I love the outdoors and being active. I like going on extreme hikes. It's a great feeling of accomplishment when reaching the top of a massive mountain that you just climbed and looking out over the horizon. I grew up in Orange County, Ca and moved to West Los Angeles some years ago. I prefer LA! =) Although, I do enjoy going to the batting cages in OC and practicing my swing. I'm proud to say that I'm a bit of a tom-boy due to growing up with three brothers. I've had to prove that I was tuff enough to hang with the boys. I still enjoy throwing the football around with my brothers whenever we get a chance. I'm independent and like that about myself. I respect those women that are "house wives" that stay home and take care of the cooking, cleaning etc. but I could not be that person. I feel that taking care of the home can be a joint effort and should not be just one person’s duty unless we call in the maid. :) I appreciate a person that likes to have their own individuality outside of being a couple. I think it's important for couples to do their individual thing once in a while.... no need to be clingy if you trust the person you're with. If you can't trust... then what's the point? Right? I value being the voice of reason for my friends because it tells me that they value my honest opinions and advice. =) I have a select few that are friends but I consider them more like family. Great friendships are priceless.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Favorite hot spots

West LA and Hollywood eateries, the gym when it's not crowded

Favorite things

Smelling honey suckle after the rain, Food is a favorite... Korean, Thai, Greek and Indian food are some fav's. Going to the spa - facials - shiatsu massage. Volunteering my time for great causes.

For fun

Sitting at the beach listening to waves crash, mountain biking, hiking, running, shopping, LV Cabana, listening to all genres of music from classical-rap, black tie events, baseball, football , plays, movies, musicals, museum, watching Xtreme sports



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real Estate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm also part creole and I'm proud to be of mixed race heritage.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference