Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DannyB_75

41 year old man | Oak Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 in Chicago, Illinois, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Something great might be right around the corner.

In his own words

I think respect and honesty are the basics for any successful relationship. the older I get the more I realize that what I want and what I need may not necessarily be the same. I am laid back, no drama kind of guy who crave life. I would like to share mine with someone who is independent and ambitious. I think having long term freinds is always a good sign. I like a guy who is there for his buddies, and always have room for them in his life, same with family. I am competitive, more than I would admit to, however, it is part of who i am. I just finished my first 1/2 marathon last month and looking forward to doing at least four 100 mile bike rides this year. I would enjoy someone who has an active life style and enjoys taking care of himself. I am a movie addict, indies and foriegn as well as thrillers. I -unfortunately- average about 10 movies during the international film week. about my photos, I would be happy to send the link upon request. Please ask me for them if you would like.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Must love dogs. My dog is a 10 year old puppy that I've had since he was a puppy, I think it is God's way to teach us about unconditional love :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Urban spots, Almost any restaurants with outside patios Running / Biking trails. Beach.

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

I like all sorts of music. it depends on how some music makes me feel. I mainly enjoy Jazz, Rock and some classical music, but on a 6 mile run, I would probably choose some 90s dance music mixed in with some latin, french or north african.

For fun

Reading the paper at a coffee shop, something about holding the physical paper that makes reading more fun. Going to movies. Hanging out with friends. Trying new restaurants. A trip to the dog park.

Last read

Last couple of books I enjoyed were 'A Confederacy of Dunces' and 'The sixteen pleasures'. Also really enjoyed 'Slaughter house 5' and 'Middlesex'



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am lucky to enjoy what I do. I got my degrees in manufacturing systems engineering, but now work more in management. I work hard so I can enjoy my time off.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Spirtuality is important to me. I respect different beliefs but I am attracted to people who are tolerant, open minded and accepting.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral