
AriesOfTheSun

35 year old woman | Bowie, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
4'9" (144cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Read profile to send a note. Hope to build a friendship that will lead to more.

In her own words

Let me introduce myself...I'm a true Aries. I like meeting new and interesting people. Please know that I take this medium as avenue to connect with the possibility of a new friendship that may or may not lead to a relationship. I'm not going to write a book about who I am and what I'm looking for etc.... I feel these are things that should be explored through conversation. If you are clever enough reach me at: "Lima, India, underscore (symbol) sixty-eight (numerical), at Yankee, Alpha, Hotel, Oscar, Oscar, Charlie, Oscar, Mike" Take the first letter of each word. My vital statistics: I love my family and friends and I'm always looking to meet new and interesting people. I'm sweet, petite, intelligent, caring, affectionate and giving. Please know that I'm also aware of my faults and shortcomings which sometimes manifests or perceived as as being mean, rude, and selfish (not often, but it does happen occasionally)...but we should all work on bettering our faults. I mean come on let's be honest.....no one is perfect. Attraction is VERY important factor (not the most important, but important nonetheless) and it occurs on numerous levels. Yes, I do have other qualities and characteristics that I seek in others: the ability to COMMUNICATE, passion, kindness, ambition, humor, humility, generosity, trustworthiness and common sense. My motto is if you don't like it then it's not for you (not everything is for everyone). I've found that in life its your responsibility to make yourself happy because if you're not, there is no way you'll be happy with another person.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, especially some place warm and tropical. Local excursions are cool too.I have to say that Venice, Rome and Paris are some of the favorite places I've visited.

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Let's see favorite things include cooking, candles, reading, color blue, warm weather, chocolate, doing special things for my friends and family...that's enough to get started.

For fun

Let's see what do I do for fun....I guess it depends on the mood I'm in. I enjoy spending time with my friends, hanging out at local hot spots, reading, going to the movies, visiting cultural venues, cooking, and traveling.

Last read

Another person's profile...lol Handbook to scripture (daily), but my literary interest vary. I read whatever I find may be of interest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'9" (144cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA, Communication Studies MA, Organizational Communication BS, Homeland Security