

38 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 10 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Still haven't found what i'm looking for....

In his own words

Its obvious on We all enjoy restaurants, good movies, valuable time with family and friends... What makes us unique then? What a good conversation is about? puts you on a market: Singles Market, and the fun part starts here... You are your own realtor :) ...I like winks, their simplicity speeds things up without the urge of creating outstanding emails. Meeting new people without the pressure of guessing the end, observing how they influence me, possibly motivate and change, feel like a promising start. What do I want? I want to hear unconditional laugh, the real, pure, organic one. Can we laugh like that? Balanced life I have: my work, and my personal life. My work soaks me in, sometimes more than it should; I just want things completed quickly, efficiently, so we can move to the next level. I tend to have sarcastic sense of humor, and enjoy looking at things from different perspectives, as well as looking for bonds in different areas. Staying active and healthy remains important part of my life, and I appreciate the same. Traveling broadens horizons; You fit yourself in somebodys shoes. So many different cultures around the worlds, people and their habits, things they consider right, proper or unacceptable. Your jaw can hit the ground. Never say never... Food? Restaurants? We all love them, obvious. Sushi? That's not food, it's an appetizer. What else we both need to know? Am I looking for a serious relationship? Do I want kids? Do I love pets? Do I care about money? Am I caring, loving etc.? Supposedly, we all are. It's whether two of us can create one of a kind thing, is what matters most. Add lots of fun, a tint of chemistry, and we see a decent picture of what I want. Yes, chemistry actually matters; Your nose doesn't lie, what you see at first may... That's just the tip of the iceberg! Want to know more? Message me!! I'm not a big fan of emailing back and forth , feel free to invite me to a phone conversation or out for a drink.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Doc Holiday my 3 year old 100 pound german shepherd ,he's thinks he still a 10 pound puppy .

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Australia, New Zealand, Caribbean,London, Boston, Chicago, Europe, Asia . So many great places in the city, tough to narrow it down. l like everything from fine dining to a good dive, theater to dance clubs, NASCAR race to Cubs at Wrigley field

Favorite things

Italian, and Mexican food. taking the PLAYHARD to the playpen on a nice day. Chocolate...yum! DVR is my favorite invention, lots of Law & order shows to watch whenever I want! I love to cook but don't do it're in luck if I do!

For fun

I like spending most of my time outdoors enjoying life. I'm pretty much up for anything once and love trying new things to keep life exciting. There are still a few things I'd like to check off the list though.

Last read

I like reading biographys and investment books, reading Steve Jobs new bio right now and Devil In The White City by Eric Larsen



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have several companys -yoga- real estate investment / construction,im very good with my hands:), development and design business, also own a few Irish Pubs ; I sit on the board of several non-profit organizations.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish,right of the boat. moved to Chi- town when I was 21,best move ever. Im from Belfast N Ireland.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, German, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
went to school in the UK