

33 year old man | Jamestown, NC, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Something by Oscar Wilde

In his own words

I dread this section ardently, yet I am quite loquacious if you catch me in the right zone. So fire away, and I promise I will ramble aimlessly about myself for as long as you can take it... (Hmmm, it appears my description field is still too short, despite my attempts at adorning it with unnecessary adverbs... let's try now!) Me again: since I now have paid the fee, let me bore you with a few biographical essentials! I am originally from Italy but have been living in the States since I was 18. I work as a professor at a local university, though I'm currently on leave to concentrate on my research and my writing. I like to think I can concoct some interesting creations both on the page and in the kitchen (no, I don't mean crack!), and would love to treat you to one of my specialties with a nice glass of Chianti. In the love department, I have wandered among many different roads, so I couldn't say exactly what sort of woman I am looking for. I do know that I tend to like quirky, eclectic, feminine and intelligent ( never hurts). But also that every girl I've fallen for was completely different from what I may have been envisioning for myself. So yea, like the rest of us dreamers paddling along in the murky waters of that beautiful river called love, I am clueless. I did, however, recently get out of a serious long-term relationship, which means I am not necessarily looking to dive head-first into something super-intense (then again, you never know). It also means I'm probably a little rusty at playing this game, so apologies if my MATCH etiquette is not up to par. I have a myriad different interests, and the contradictory list of adjectives you could use to define me is probably too long even for this 4000-character window. So for anything else, just ask away! I'd love to hear from you :)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in Florence, Italy, but have lived in the States for many years now
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree No preference