
k0olaide

44 year old man | Rancho California, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 100 miles of Irvine, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Looking for.. Wait.. Are you the one I am looking for?

In his own words

So is less more on these "About Me" sections.. I don't know so let's see what happens! I am diving head first, so I am here hoping to meet an outgoing, spontaneous and sarcastic woman. I am outgoing and I will try anything once, maybe twice if I am with the right person.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

My cat's name is Cheeto he loves everyone! I mean everyone! It is weird for a cat not to run and hide when someone knocks on the door. He is quirky but funny.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite hots spots.. Well that would be anywhere where I am at! LOL I like to go to Lazy Dog Cafe or BJ Brewery and watch a football or meet up with some friends and talk. Oh and for that lazy night or morning I'll hit of Starbucks..

Favorite things

I like working on family and friends cars as I use to be an automotive technician in my previous career. Making a random trip to Vegas for the night. Making a run at all of the local Casinos in a night. I also like to play the occasional video game

For fun

I enjoy attending concerts and craft beer festivals. I like to drive to the Indian casinos and do a little gambling on the slots. My favorite past time is people watching. I can at a bar and just watch the crazy things people do for hours.

Last read

Oh man I am not a big reader but my last real was Primal Blueprint and Practically Paleo. I am in the middle of reading Hunger Games. The movie was great so I wanted to see how the story differs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college