
andreamarie1216

27 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
''Either you will go through this door or you will not go through. The door itself makes no promises. It is only a door.''

In her own words

I'm not 100 percent sure what to put here but I have grown up in San Diego my whole life. I went to San Diego State and received my teaching credential last May. In August of this year I took a huge risk and moved to Prague in the Czech Republic to take a course to allow me to teach English as a foreign language. I lived in Prague for two months and even though teaching English did not work out for me I was able to travel to so many amazing places and met some amazing people. It did spark a love for traveling that I hope to be able to continue very soon and a passion I would love to share with someone special. As far as who I am - I know everyone says it but I love trying new things. I love being outside. I would love to be with someone who could teach me new things - surfing, frisbee golf... anything! I love being active and a workout whether at the gym, at home or outside is something I always fit into my day. I love trying new restaurants and seeing new parts of San Diego or anywhere for that matter. I need to be with someone spontaneous who wants to just pack a bag for the weekend and see where we end up. But at the same time is ok with just going out for coffee and spending a quiet weekend in. I want someone to cook with and who can hopefully teach me how to cook a little bit better. Above all I want someone who I can really talk to and who can challenge me in a good way. I want to share my passions with someone and have someone share their passion with me and to teach me to love what they do. I'm not here to play games but just to find someone to really connect with and be silly with. I want someone to go to concerts and baseball games with and to try that awesome restaurant I keep hearing about. I want someone who can push my buttons but keep me grounded at the same time. I basically just want to really fall hard for a really great guy who treats me with respect. No fairytales just real love and someone to share this awesome life with. Not too much to ask right? My family is insanely important to me and I love being around them. I need to be with someone who is also close with their family and wants to be involved with mine as well. Honestly I am a fun and loving person who has so much I want to offer. I want a man to spoil and who will spoil me. I love to be romantic and would love for that to be reciprocated. I just want a partner to experience life with and who will take me on adventures and push me out of my comfort zone. I want someone to just enjoy every day - even the boring Tuesdays with. Hopefully I will talk to you soon!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Lived in Prague for two months - amazing city! Also so many awesome places around San Diego. I really like the North Park area and just love a fun wine bar to sit, talk and enjoy my company.

Favorite things

I absolutely LOVE country music! I like going to concerts with friends and singing along in the car. It can always put me in a good mood

For fun

Being outside, cooking, grabbing a drink, trying new restaurants. I love being around my friends and family. I love to laugh and have a good time with good conversation. I also LOVE taking road trips

Last read

I love thrillers and I recently read Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn. Very good and stayed up way too late reading it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Elementary school teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral