
heather62376

38 year old woman | Arboga, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
But I will hold on hope...

In her own words

I've always been told I come across as fairly laid back, which has always come as a surprise to me. I think it's because I've been working so hard for so long to get where I am. Now that I'm here, I'm ready to just...be. I take the greatest pleasure in the simplest things. The colors in the sunset. Miles and miles of nature in all directions. The sound of my children's laughter. Finds that are old, dusty, organic, and oozing history. I'm definitely more interested in collecting experiences than things. I prefer small gatherings of friends and value occasional stretches of solitude. I'm looking forward to meeting someone who feels the same way.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I've always known I was more of a dog person, particularly larger breeds, though I've never had one of my own. Maybe someday.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Mmm...Paris. Charleston, SC. Seattle. I'm looking forward to a deeper exploration of the Pacific Northwest.

College

California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Mumford & Sons. Muse. U2. The West Wing. Lost. 24. Pride & Prejudice: Jane Austen. The Prince of Tides: Pat Conroy. Siddhartha: Hermann Hesse Cooking. Photography. Reading.

For fun

I still have two younger children at home, so much of my recreation involves kid-friendly activities: Day trips up and down the coast, movie theatres, amusement parks, water parks, bookstores, fro-yo, and the like.

Last read

South of Broad: Pat Conroy (current)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Nurse, currently working as a Charge Nurse at a Semi-Rural Medical Clinic that primarily treats under-served populations. I am also a certified Public Health Nurse, and my goal is to move more toward that direction in the future.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Japanese, Italian, and French from my Dad (Though my Grandfather would swear to you German should be on that list, as well.) English, Irish, and Icelandic (Quoi?) from my Mom.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
A piece of paper somewhere says I'm Catholic. That's about it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I left UCLA two quarters shy of an English degree. Ended up with a Bachelor's in Nursing (Cum Laude) from CSUS. I'm enjoying not being a student for the time being, but I haven't completely sworn it off.