
queeny73

41 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 32-47 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Confidence is sexy don't you think? I think so...Live, laugh, love to the fullest! :-)

In her own words

Well, let’s see…my motto is “don’t go where there is a path, rather go where there is none and leave a trail.” I believe life is all about our journey and therefore I savor every experience. I went to 8 concerts over this summer and had a blast. Do you love music then we already have something in common. I workout 6x/wk and love spin/cycling/hot yoga. Go hard or go home, right? No games, no drama, I know what I want and I'll tell you...can you handle that? ;-) I mean what I say and say what I mean; novel idea! ;-) Disclaimer - I'd appreciate it if you would give me the respect of reading my profile before communicating and have something substantive to say if you do. Sales pitches about yourself, shirtless pics, 1-3 word emails, hook-up inquiries, and criteria outside what I'm looking for are not what I'm looking for. Just being honest so hopefully you appreciate the candor. I'm an East Coast girl who's living life in the desert now and enjoying every moment. I'm a huge Steelers fan...what can I say I'm loyal! ;-) I meet new people easily and enjoy making them feel welcome. I'm the girl that can't get off a plane, out of a restaurant, store, club, or anywhere without 5 new friends (both women and men). My friends say that I am direct, stimulating, fun-loving, and easy to talk to. I have an excellent sense of humor and tend to see humor in events spontaneously. Those that know me say “I crack them up”. You always know where you stand with me; I am straightforward (always tactful) but very sincere and sensitive. I am a confident successful person who loves a challenge and thrives off competition. In social situations, I prefer variety, adventure, and the unusual. I am very curious with a wide variety of interests. I am a logical person by nature and therefore like to plan but also enjoy spontaneity, especially surprises. I LOVE to travel, enjoy active vacations, dance (when where ever I can ;-)), play/watch sports, cycling, music, theatre, politics, etc. I enjoy concerts, gardening, working out, decorating, etc. Ask me if you want to know more. Professionally I am satisfied but still looking for that “Mr. Right” (for me). My greatest gift is my wonderful daughter who is nine. She is very active and well disciplined so I am blessed. I love spending time with her, watching her grow and learn is amazing. She is the reason I now have work/life balance and stop to “smell the roses” so to speak. I'm looking for a life partner with an equal sense of fearlessness, adventure, drive, energy, compassion, and romantic/sexual passion. My ideal match would be trustworthy, reliable, and kind. He would be honest and sincere. I am looking for someone who is a leader, confident (not arrogant) yet sensitive, witty, intellectually stimulating yet funny and doesn't take himself too seriously. He also keeps abreast of what's happening in the world, is outgoing, connects easily w/ people, and has a sense of humor. Specifically from the emotional side.....I guess I would say I'm looking for strength, steadiness, the ability to calm, intimacy, sensitivity, and both verbal and nonverbal communication skills. So, as much as I want someone to match my pace I have realized that I do need someone to balance me out at times. I am attracted to someone who is comfortable in his skin and is not afraid of pubic displays of affection at times (appropriate of course ;-)). I am looking for someone who is my compliment and yet can always keep me on my toes! I want to enjoy life through conversation, travel, and play. I am an extrovert and very high energy too so I need someone that can keep up with me....if that's you give me a shout so we can see! :-) Here are some of my beliefs: -Life is all about CHOICE, so choose wisely!! -If your heart is empty, then your what's in your head doesn't matter... -If you can DREAM it then do it!! :) -I may fail spectacularly, or succeed modestly. I don't know but, I'm certainly looking forward to taking a try at

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I come from a horse family...still have 72 back East...lots of dogs throughout my life and a ton of other animals as well. I love animals but still trying to get used to those Scorpions here in the desert...no one warned me about that; dislike!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Winters in Colorado, Toronto/Calgary, Paris, the beach of course. I've always wanted to go to Africa and on safari! I enjoy a cozy setting for great conversation and crazy dancing to let loose. Any place to enjoy good food & great company.

Favorite things

Mexican, Sushi, Thai, or Ital food. I love a cup of hot tea or coco w/ quality time w/ special someone @home. I also love sporting events or anything outdoors. LOVE Music - all genres/enjoy concerts! Movies - Old School; freaking funny! I spin 5x/wk.

For fun

Spending quality time w/ my family (including my 9yr daughter), dancing, music, cycling, staying healthy, children's charities, gardening, living a healthy lifestyle, living life to the fullest, and traveling! Making dinner watching movies together

Last read

"My Stroke of Insight"; a brain scientists personal journey. Freakonomics yes it's quite interesting...read it on a plane.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am very fortunate to have a great career that allows me the flexibility to have a life while having a very demanding and intense career. I enjoy what I do and love experiencing life to the fullest.
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish & German...so yes that means I love potatoes and pretzels (but try not to eat them) LOL. Anything else??? Ask me if your interested!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree in Accounting and a MBA with a concentration in Leadership and International Studies