
dmet139

39 year old man | Apopka, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles of Altamonte Springs, FL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can't hurt to try

In his own words

So, I decided to try a dating site... Lets see how or if it works! I'm an easy going person who enjoys life. I'm ambitious and work hard for the things I have. I love to be active outdoors. I enjoy spending time on a boat or at the beach. Keeping myself physically fit is definitely a priority, and I would like to find someone who shares that view. I love to attend sporting events.. Go Magic! Go Noles! If I can't attend a game then a good sports bar is fun. Better yet get the grill fired up and some friends together. I love to travel, I've been to many places all over the world. I enjoy being out with friends or relaxing at home with some wine and a movie. I'm looking for a strong independent woman who knows who she is and how to be a lady. I’m not interested in super high maintenance women! I am looking for someone who knows how to take care of herself, how to have a good time, enjoys life, and has priorities. If you're looking for a good thing... lets see what happens!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Doak Campbell Stadium! I've traveled to a lot of places in the world so it's hard to narrow down. Maybe we can save that for a real conversation. If there is a place with lots of sun, sand, and water count me in.

Favorite things

Like all kinds of music. New rock, country, club/dance, some hip hop. Love sushi and seafood in general. Of course a good steak. Dexter, True Blood.. to bad 24 is gone. Was a great show.

For fun

Going to the beach, movies, football games, basketball games, theme parks and great restaurants are all ways I like to spend my weekends. Of course sometimes relaxing at home is great too!

Last read

Not a huge reader. Most of what I read would be the paper and magazines... However if you know of any must reads let me know.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an account specialist for a national communications company. I also proudly serve in the Florida Army National Guard.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference