
lilzombiebird

27 year old woman | Tallahassee, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 80 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello! My name is Megan, my friends call me...

In her own words

Hello! My name is Megan, my friends call me Sweeet Megs. I do have a FB, if you do some detective work (like reread the first sentence of this paragraph) you may be able to find my link. I just accepted my first job after graduating with my BSN as a NICU RN in Tallahassee. I decided to take a HUGE risk and leave everything I knew and loved in my hometown to advance in my career and experience the other side of the country for a while. I am hard working, determined, independent, strong and I would say pretty darn smart (although I do have my blonde moments). Other than my job, I am extremely passionate about hockey and traveling, although I haven‘t been able to experience either as much as I would like to. I come from a big family so that is very important to me as well. I also just got introduced to paddle boarding and am working on buying a board here soon so I can spend more time on the water (which I love, even though the alligators here terrify me). I'm pretty open to new things with a few exceptions. I use to say I would never bungee jump or ride on the back of a motorcycle but after going through some intense experiences in life I have realized that its too short to not have a good time, enjoy it and take risks. I have very limited free time between school, work and clinical rotations however I always make time for the people who matter if I know they’d do the same for me. I’m usually pretty shy when you first meet me but it doesn’t last long, soon enough I'll be singing and dancing around like a geek in the car with you. As for a match, I am looking for someone who can make me laugh. Someone I can be 100% my goobery self around whether it be camping, Wii dancing, going to a movie or just hanging out at home. I am looking for someone who is driven and hard working but can take some time to relax and enjoy life too. Communication and the ability to feel comfortable with each other is extremely important. If something I have done or am doing is making the person I am with upset I am all about compromise and as long as its something I am willing to compromise on I will make an effort to work on it. I think that communication, honesty and the ability to be open to compromise are extremely important aspects in a relationship. However, on the same token you shouldn't have to change WHO you are for anyone. Does that make sense? I have an extreme passion for life and live each day as if its my last so that's an important quality as well. I survived cancer at the age of 22 so I try not to sweat the small stuff and live my life surrounded by the things and people I love and that make me happy. I always tell people if I can find a guy who is 100% himself around anyone, who can laugh at himself, have a good time no matter what and can make me laugh then its alllll over. I wont settle for anything less than that because life is far too short to be stuck in a relationship with someone who doesn't make you feel great more often than not. I value marriage and happiness far more than just settling and think everyone should feel that way. Plus I'm happy with where I am now, sharing it with someone would just be the icing on the cake. :) Also, If you are not within the age range I stated on here, please do not message me. If you are a year older I may consider reading your message but I have no desire to date anyone younger than me or someone who could have gone to high school with my Mom. It's weird.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a chihuahua beagle mix (small dog I know, don't judge me) who is the cutest and coolest little dog in the world. I love her with all my heart.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Oregon, Maui, San Diego, San Francisco, Downtown Claremont...pretty much anywhere new.

Favorite things

TV- The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, and typical girly stuff I wouldn't make you watch with me. Music- There are few things I don't like as far as music.

For fun

My free time pretty much consists of karaoke, bowling, playing Wii, watching terrible reality tv, baking, paddle boarding, spending as much time as I can near the water & taking the pup out. Also I am still learning the area so I go out and explore.

Last read

My reading life pretty much revolves around work. VERY thrilling. ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an RN
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Dutch, Irish and Native American raised by a big Italian family.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral