
Jules0387

27 year old woman | Springfield, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
In the end, what we regret most are the chances we never took" ~ Frasier Crane

In her own words

I'm a simple, open-book, kind of girl. I'm from a small town outside of Springfield, and have recently moved to Springfield. I like to go out and have a good time, but at the same time I also love to stay home and just relax. My ideal match would be someone who I can have fun and party with but also be able to stay home and watch a movie and cuddle with. I love to laugh and have fun, so someone with a great sense of humor would be perfect! I'm usually up for anything so someone that is spontaneous would be nice too! It's been a while since I've been in a serious relationship but I've finally figured out what I want. I want a guy who knows who he is and what he wants - no more games. I want someone who has a loyal group of friends and loves his family. This is my first time on one of these dating websites, so if I left out any important information, hit me up and I'd be happy to answer anything =)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled all that much, but I just got back from Cancun! I loved every minute of it. I have also been on a cruise to the Bahamas and was in NYC for New Years Eve last year! I would love to travel more often!

Favorite things

I love music!! Currently I'm listening to a lot of rap and R&B, but I also listen to country, pop, acoustic music. I love to go to concerts in the summer. My friends and I just got tickets to Country Thunder!! For TV: I watch Big Bang, House, etc

For fun

I have two jobs so I'm pretty busy, but in my free time I like to go out with friends. When it's warm out I love to go on walks, or go for motorcycle rides.

Last read

I just finished the Huger Games Trilogy, and am half way through Chelsea Handler's new book, " Lies That Chelsea Handler Told Me". I like to read all kinds of books: Action, murder mysteries, romance, comedies, autobiographies ...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree