
Niah16

30 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smile! You may live longer... =) Life is what you choose to make it. Smiling is one the best things you can do with your mouth.

In her own words

I was born and raised in New York, moved to Florida when I was about 7-8. I traveled back and forth during the summers and now live in Fort Lauderdale, Florida. I love to read, bake, cook, watch movies, listen to music, travel, spend time with my friends and family, play laser tag, eat great food and make people laugh. I'm usually at church every weekend and really love going even if I'm going solo. I love the feeling I get being there amongst everyone. It's a great feeling and the renewal every week is refreshing! I am grateful for each day that I wake up and get to spend time with the people I love the most. After all, life is a gift. =) Having long conversations that make you lose track of time are one of my favorite things when getting to know someone new. Like being on the phone from night til morning type of conversations. Getting to know someone that way is just amazing. I felt like trying something new and decided that this might be a good way to meet someone. So, here I am possibly looking for someone who will be the one to sweep me off my feet, make me laugh til my face hurts, and enjoy everything with someone who is worth it. I am interested in seeing whats out there and really looking forward to meeting a nice guy for a change.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one dog that is a Shorkie (Shih Tzu-Yorkie) and she barks at her own shadow when she's good and ready. She's a little out there..

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to the movies, out to eat, go to concerts, spend time with friends at their houses. Just a variety of different things really.

Favorite things

I Love watching movies, listening to music, dancing around my room and singing along to music and traveling.

For fun

Movies, Laser Tag, Amusement parks, Disney World, Flag football, Kickball, Potlucks with friends, every now and then a day at the Beach is good, nights out at a good restaurant are some of my favorite things to do for fun. =)

Last read

My last read, or current I should say, is Undaunted by Christine Caine. I just bought Tuesdays with Morrie and heard that's a good read. I've also read the Twilight and Harry Potter series. So I'm a bit of a book junkie. If it's good, I'll read it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'8" (233cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have family all over the world from the UK to Germany and from California to Florida.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree