
Nstephe

28 year old woman | Slidell, LA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
'And at the end of the day, your feet should be dirty, your hair messy and your eyes sparkling...'

In her own words

I've recently moved to Slidell for my career and since I'm new to the area, I thought this may be a good way to meet people. Most of my friends would describe me as sassy, passionate and caring. I love having a good time and making those around me laugh. Life's about enjoying and finding yourself and I find this is best done with humor and great people. The majority of my time is spent with my family and small group of friends as I appreciate genuine relationships. I deal with a lot of other people's concerns in my job so I tend to be drawn to animals as they never complain and spend their lives being loyal. My two dogs, a mastiff mix and a boxer mix, are my world. I'm a graduate from THE Ohio State University and with that I love everything buckeyes with sports. Being in SEC land, I'm ready for feedback... :) Since I'm constantly driving for my job, I enjoy going out a few nights a week, but love staying at home cooking, hanging out with my pups or going out doing something different like skydiving! I'm looking for someone that can challenge and intrigue me. In life I believe it is about constantly improving ones self and enjoying it; without it we lead boring dull lives! I do love country music, but am always up for an education and introduction into something new. Life's all about taking risks, so don't be afraid to say 'Hi' :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Soccer


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

My dogs are my world. I have a 100lb and 65lb mixes that I saved from the animal shelter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Cooking, walking with my dogs, reading, spending time with my family and friends,

For fun

I enjoy hanging out around my home as my job requires a lot of travel.

Last read

Heaven is for real.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Human Resource Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college