
FunLaughAndSmile

55 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 27-55 within 1000 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laughter Is The Best Medicine!

In his own words

My life has taken many twists and turns. I am fortunate to have experienced so much and offended so few. I'm originally from Santa Monica, went to college in Los Angeles, I obtained my 4 year degree in economics and for some unknown reason joined LAPD (this was not exactly what my parents expected, my mother went into cardiac arrest convinced that she would get a call from the coroner about my early demise but my dad was happy because he figured he could get out of some speeding tickets). I was a homicide detective but left after 10 years as I never became use to or comfortable with the sight of blood (I still faint when I cut myself shaving). I eventually left LAPD (miss the free doughnuts) and currently help manage a very large and successful shopping mall on the Las Vegas Strip- Life has been good to me and provided me with more blessings than I probably deserve. I am looking to meet a nice gal to share all the joy life has to offer and bring meaning to each other. Have a wonderful day and a better tomorrow!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I love all animals, especially pooches. People think my dog is cuter than me (not saying much) but I don't care because my dog thinks I am cuter than everyone else.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and typically visit Europe, Asia and Makati once a year. Although I do not profess to be very cultured I enjoy going to the opera in Rome or Madrid and watching the fat gal yell at the skinny guy while the orchestra plays nice music.

Favorite things

I consider myself to be an amateur astronomer. I enjoy watching the stars, planets and UFO's through my telescope. I usually drink wine and listen to classical music when looking through my telescope. The more wine I drink, the more UFO's I see.

For fun

My younger party days are over why did I think drinking tequilla shots at night clubs and waking up in the morning hoping my wallet was in my pants pocket was fun?I now enjoy a nice dinner with wine and glad I am not kiising the toilet in the morning

Last read

I read the newspaper everyday and am grateful that my name does not appear in the obituaries. The last thing I read was my bank statement, there is a big red minus sign in front of my balance, geez, I don't know what happened! It's not easy being me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I help manage a very nice and large mall. I like my job, where else can I get paid to sit on a nice comfortable chair in the mall, drink green tea and peoplewatch? If nothing else I can get you a deal on shoes and purses.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
I was born and raised in South America and grew up in Argentina. My mom is from Spain and my dad from New York. I would describe my ethnicity as schizophrenic confused.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Although I am not Catholic, I must admit that I seem to connect with God the best when I am in Italy sitting in a tired 500 year old church and just letting my mind wander. The older and wiser I have become, the more spiritual I have become.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated college and got my degree in economics (my mother made me do it). I graduated the LAPD Police Academy and received my peace officer certiciation (the devil made me do it). I'm not the most educated person in the world but I am smart.