Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Actions speak louder than words :)

In her own words

Hello! Looking for someone who can make me laugh -- I am pretty laid back, laughing and having fun are important in any relationship I have. I can be pretty sarcastic at times and am pretty gullible (I like to think of it as just trusting people too much). I consider myself a closet nerd who loves to read, play board/card games, spend time with my family, making things (I have a Pinterest addiction) and has an unnatural love for Kraft macaroni and cheese and el vaquero. I like to go out to bars with friends every once in a while and you can find me watching/attending OSU football on Saturdays in the fall, and laying by the pool during the summer when there is no school. I believe in saying what you mean and following through, trying new things, karma, fate, and that while words are thoughtful, actions mean much more. I feel like these things are always so awkward to fill out soooooo yea message me if you want i guess?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat who acts more like a dog to be quite honest

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Short North and Grandview area usually when going out in Columbus--My goal is to try and travel more and try new places around the city.

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music, I love comedies and chick flicks (I'm a sucker for a happy ending), I LOVE going to sporting events (Buckeyes, Cleveland teams, CBJ/Clippers), and going out to new restaurants and old favorites.

For fun

I love to do almost anything, can't stand to sit still! Outside of work I enjoy spending time with friends and family - I have 9 nieces and nephews and I try to visit with them as much as I can.

Last read

Brain on Fire by Susannah Calahan. I will read almost anything as long as it seems interesting to me but I mostly end up reading young adult books because of the age level I work in.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love my job and wouldn't trade it for the world!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Irish and Slovenian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have about 3 more classes to go for my masters but just got a new job so I am going to finish it up next year hopefully!